90.9 FM WDCB Public Radio
Chicago's Home for Jazz!

90.9FM  Glen Ellyn - Chicago
90.7FM  Chicago's West Loop

Public Radio from College of DuPage

What's on Now

'DCB Jazz

Playlists
Archive

Featured Events Calendar
please note: all times are CDT.

Tue, May 21 at 7:30pm
(92174) 2024-05-21: Hyde Park Jazz Society and Logan Center present "Third Tuesday at Cafe Logan" featuring Alvin Cobb Jr.
University of Chicago - Logan Center for the Arts - Hyde Park (Chicago)
Thu, May 23 from 6 to 9pm
(97387) 2024-05-23: WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Tony do Rosario Duo

Adelle's Restaurant - Wheaton
Fri, May 24 at 8pm
(96670) 2024-05-24: Gregory Porter with Terisa Griffin
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino - Hammond, IN
Wed, May 29 from 5:30pm to 9pm (VIP Reception at 4:30pm)
(96086) 2024-05-29: Jazz Institute of Chicago presents Gala 2024 featuring Samara Joy
Park West - Chicago
Fri, May 31 through Sun, Jun 2
(95636) 2024-05-31: Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra's "Latin Fire"
MSO Bradley Symphony Center - Milwaukee, WI
Wed, Jun 5 at 7:30pm
(96704) 2024-06-05: Ravi Coltrane
City Winery - Chicago
Thu, Jun 6 from noon to 1pm
(97723) 2024-06-06: WDCB pre-Blues Fest Live Broadcast
Pete Benson & Oscar Wilson

PianoForte Studios - Chicago
Thu, Jun 6 through Sun, Jun 9 (Thu, Jun 6 at Ramova Theatre)
(97481) 2024-06-06: Chicago Blues Festival
Millennium Park - Chicago
Fri, Jun 7 at 6:30pm
(97337) 2024-06-07: Jazz City: Pete Benson Organ Trio
Willye White Park - Chicago
Sat, Jun 8 from 11am to 9:30pm
(95605) 2024-06-08: Centennial Celebration of Louie Bellson: Bellson Music Fest
RB&W District Amphitheater - Rock Falls
Sun, Jun 9 at 7pm
(96223) 2024-06-09: Miguel Zenón
SPACE - Evanston
Fri, Jun 14 & Sat, Jun 15
(96636) 2024-06-14: 38th Annual Scottish Festival & Highland Games
DuPage County Fairgrounds - Wheaton
Fri, Jun 14 at 7:30pm & 9:30pm
(97439) 2024-06-14: Henry Johnson Quartet with special guest Greg Ward
Winter's Jazz Club - Chicago
Sat, Jun 15 from 6:30 to 8pm
(97472) 2024-06-15: 28th Annual June Jazz Concert
Elmhurst University - College Mall - Elmhurst
Sun, Jun 16 at 7pm
(96705) 2024-06-16: Eliane Elias
City Winery - Chicago
Tue, Jun 18 at 7:30pm
(92175) 2024-06-18: Hyde Park Jazz Society and Logan Center present "Third Tuesday at Cafe Logan" featuring Miguel de la Cerna
University of Chicago - Logan Center for the Arts - Hyde Park (Chicago)
Wed, Jun 19 at 7pm & 9:30pm
(96571) 2024-06-19: Cécile McLorin Salvant
SPACE - Evanston
Fri, Jun 21
(97315) 2024-06-21: Make Music Chicago 2024
Various Venues - Chicago
Wed, Jun 26 through Sun, Aug 18
(97002) 2024-06-26: Ain’t Misbehavin’
The Fats Waller Musical Show

Drury Lane Oak Brook - Oakbrook Terrace
Wed, Jun 26 at 8pm
(96224) 2024-06-26: Dirty Dozen Brass Band
SPACE - Evanston
Thu, Jun 27 at 8pm
(97956) 2024-06-27: WDCB Encore Film Series
Wes Bound: The Genius of Wes Montgomery

College of DuPage - Turner Conf. Center (SRC2000) - Glen Ellyn
Thu, Jul 18 at 7:30pm
(97378) 2024-07-18: WDCB Summer Concert Series at MAC
Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio - FREE!

MAC - McAninch Arts Center at College of DuPage - Lakeside Pavilion - Glen Ellyn
Thu, Jul 25 at 7:30pm
(97379) 2024-07-25: WDCB Summer Concert Series at MAC
Joey Alexander Trio - FREE!

MAC - McAninch Arts Center at College of DuPage - Lakeside Pavilion - Glen Ellyn
Fri, Nov 22 at 7:30pm
(96413) 2024-11-22: CSO at Wheaton: Tchaikovsky Swan Lake
Wheaton College - Edman Chapel - Wheaton
Jammin Jazz
McAninch Arts Center