90.9 FM WDCB Public Radio
Chicago's Home for Jazz!

90.9FM  Glen Ellyn - Chicago
90.7FM  Chicago's West Loop

Public Radio from College of DuPage

What's on Now

Those Were the Days with Steve Darnall
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Playlists
Archive

WDCB Presents Events Calendar
please note: all times are CST.

Sun, Feb 23 from 6 to 9:30pm
WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
British Buddy Alumni Big Band w/ Frieda Lee

FitzGerald's - Berwyn
Wed, Feb 26 from 6 to 9pm
WDCB Vocal Jazz Spotlight
Alyssa Allgood Duo

Parkers' Restaurant & Bar - Downers Grove
Wed, Feb 26 at 8pm
WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Sam Robinson Quintet

FitzGerald's SideBar - Berwyn
Thu, Feb 27 from 7 to 10pm
WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Megan Curran & Keith Brady

Adelle's Restaurant - Wheaton
Sun, Mar 1 from 6 to 9:30pm
WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Chicago Grandstand Big Band

FitzGerald's - Berwyn
Wed, Mar 4 from 6 to 9pm
WDCB Vocal Jazz Spotlight
Typhanie Monique Duo

Parkers' Restaurant & Bar - Downers Grove
Wed, Mar 4 at 8pm
WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Bill Overton's Kettle Brothers

FitzGerald's SideBar - Berwyn
Thu, Mar 5 from 7 to 10pm
WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Tony do Rosario Duo

Adelle's Restaurant - Wheaton
Sat, Mar 7 from 3 to 10pm - FREE!
WDCB & Downtown Oak Park Assoc.
...present "Jazz Thaw" Festival

Downtown Oak Park - Oak Park
Sun, Mar 8 from 6 to 9:30pm
WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Jazz Community Big Band

FitzGerald's - Berwyn
Wed, Mar 11 from 6 to 9pm
WDCB Vocal Jazz Spotlight
Arlene Bardelle & Tom Muellner

Parkers' Restaurant & Bar - Downers Grove
Thu, Mar 12 from 7 to 10pm
WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Matt Shevitz Duo

Adelle's Restaurant - Wheaton
Sun, Mar 15 from 6 to 9:30pm
WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Bill O'Connell's Chicago Skyliners

FitzGerald's - Berwyn
Wed, Mar 18 from 6 to 9pm
WDCB Vocal Jazz Spotlight
Ava Logan Duo

Parkers' Restaurant & Bar - Downers Grove
Wed, Mar 18 at 8pm
WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Jarod Bufe Quartet

FitzGerald's SideBar - Berwyn
Thu, Mar 19 from 7 to 10pm
WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Maracujaz Brazilian Jazz Duo

Adelle's Restaurant - Wheaton
Sun, Mar 22 from 6 to 9:30pm
WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Shout Section Big Band

FitzGerald's - Berwyn
Wed, Mar 25 from 6 to 9pm
WDCB Vocal Jazz Spotlight
Dan Ferris Duo

Parkers' Restaurant & Bar - Downers Grove
Wed, Mar 25 at 8pm
WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Doug Lalli Trio

FitzGerald's SideBar - Berwyn
Thu, Mar 26 from 7 to 10pm
WDCB Jazz Thursdays
David Kellen Duo

Adelle's Restaurant - Wheaton
Sun, Mar 29 from 6 to 9:30pm
WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
tba

FitzGerald's - Berwyn
Tue, May 12 at 8pm & 10pm
WDCB Night at The Jazz Showcase
FREE!

Jazz Showcase - Chicago
Tue, Jun 9 at 8pm & 10pm
WDCB Night at The Jazz Showcase
FREE!

Jazz Showcase - Chicago