90.9 FM WDCB Public Radio
Chicago's Home for Jazz!

90.9FM  Glen Ellyn - Chicago
90.7FM  Chicago's West Loop

What's on Now

Midwest Ballroom with John 'Radio' Russell
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Playlists

Folk/Americana Music Calendar (also includes World/Celtic music)
please note: all times are CDT.
indicates WDCB Sponsored Event.

Sun, Apr 22 at 4pm & 7pm
Del McCoury Band
Old Town School (Maurer) - Chicago
Sun, Apr 22 at 3pm
Trillium
St. John's Lutheran Church - Lombard
Thu, Apr 26 from 7:30 to 10:30pm
Ruby the RabbitFoot, Hayley Costas - Americana Concert Series
Haymarket Pub & Brewery - Chicago
Sat, Apr 28 at 4pm
Klenengan Music of Java
Hyde Park Union Church - Chicago
Sun, Apr 29 at 7pm
Jodee Lewis
Old Town School (Maurer) - Chicago
Tue, May 1 from 7 to 8pm
Folk Festival Radio Show - Live Event!
Jenny & Robin Bienemann

WDCB Studios (reservations required!) - Glen Ellyn
Thu, May 3 from 7:30 to 10:30pm
Christy Hays & Tyler Sjöström - Americana Concert Series
Haymarket Pub & Brewery - Chicago
Sat, May 5 at 8pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series - Kenny White
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Thu, May 10 from 7:30 to 10:30pm
India Ramey & Andrew Leahey - Americana Concert Series
Haymarket Pub & Brewery - Chicago
Fri, May 11 at 7:30pm
Second Friday Coffeehouse Series - Anna Stange
Preston Bradley Center - Chicago
Fri, May 11 at 8pm
Robby Hecht & Caroline Spence / Walter Salas-Humara
Old Town School (Szold) - Chicago
Fri, May 11 at 7pm
Jonathan Rundman Opening for Caroline Spence and Robby Hecht
Old Town School (Szold) - Chicago
Sat, May 12 at 7pm
Tank and the Beez
Dry City Brew Works - Wheaton
Thu, May 17 from 7:30 to 10:30pm
Keller & Cole, Joey Pettrone - Americana Concert Series
Haymarket Pub & Brewery - Chicago
Fri, May 18 at 7pm
Tank and the Beez
Alter Brewing Company - Downers Grove
Tue, May 22 from 7 to 8pm
Folk Festival Radio Show - Live Event!
Trillium

WDCB Studios (reservations required!) - Glen Ellyn
Thu, May 31 from 7:30 to 10:30pm
Bartees & the Strange Fruit plus Kara Cavanaugh - Americana Concert Series
Haymarket Pub & Brewery - Chicago
Thu, Jun 7 from 7:30 to 10:30pm
Angela Perley & the Howlin' Moons - Americana Concert Series
Haymarket Pub & Brewery - Chicago
Sat, Jun 9 at 7:30pm
Tank and the Beez
Scorched Earth Brewing Company - Algonquin
Sat, Jun 9 and Sun, Jun 10th, 2018 from 9am to 6pm
Gebhard Woods Dulcimer & Traditional Music Festival
Goold Park - Morris
Sun, Jun 10 at 2:30pm
Tank and the Beez
Roselle History Museum - Roselle
Thu, Jun 14 from 7:30 to 10:30pm
Ladies Gun Club & Nikki Morgan - Americana Concert Series
Haymarket Pub & Brewery - Chicago
Wed, Aug 8 at 7:30pm
Bonnie Koloc and Howard Levy
Ravinia - Martin Theatre - Highland Park