90.9 FM WDCB Public Radio
Chicago's Home for Jazz!

90.9FM  Glen Ellyn - Chicago
90.7FM  Chicago's West Loop

Public Radio from College of DuPage

What's on Now

'DCB Jazz with Matthew Hermes
12:00 AM - 05:00 AM

Playlists
Archive

Folk/Americana Music Calendar (also includes World/Celtic music)
please note: all times are CDT.
indicates WDCB Sponsored Event.

Sat, Oct 23 at 7pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concerts presents Katie Dahl with special guest Jane Godfrey
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Sat, Oct 23 at 10:30am
Bluegrass Brunch with Andy Miller
Hey Nonny - Arlington Heights
Sat, Oct 23 5:30pm & 8:30pm
Unity Dance Series - Muntu Dance Theatre
Unity Temple - Oak Park
Sat, Oct 23 and every 4th Saturday from 2 to 4pm
Plank Road Folk Music Society's monthly Country and Western Sing-Around
Livestream Online
Sun, Oct 24 at 6:30pm
Lake County Folk Club presents Song Circle
Grayslake Heritage Center - Grayslake
Sun, Oct 24 at 4pm
Mariachi Herencia de México
James Lumber Center for the Performing Arts - Grayslake
Sat, Nov 6 at 7pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concerts presents Ordinary Elephant with special guest Wes Collins
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Sat, Nov 6 and 1st & 3rd Saturdays from 2 to 4pm
Plank Road Folk Music Society's twice monthly Sing-Around
Livestream Online
Sun, Nov 7 at 3pm
Switchback
James Lumber Center for the Performing Arts - Grayslake
Tue, Nov 9 and every 2nd Tuesday from 7 to 9pm
Plank Road Folk Music Society's monthly Song Circle -- BYOS!
Livestream Online
Sat, Nov 20 at 3pm
"Songs for Syria" featuring Bassel and the Supernaturals, Mariela Shaker, Omar Offendum
Moraine Valley Community College - Palos Hills
Sat, Nov 20 and 1st & 3rd Saturdays from 2 to 4pm
Plank Road Folk Music Society's twice monthly Sing-Around
Livestream Online
Sun, Nov 21
Don Stiernberg Trio
Grayslake Village Hall - Grayslake
Sat, Nov 27 and every 4th Saturday from 2 to 4pm
Plank Road Folk Music Society's monthly Country and Western Sing-Around
Livestream Online
Thu, Dec 2 at 8pm
The Newberry Consort presents "A Mexican Christmas"
St. Cantina Church - Chicago
Fri, Dec 3 at 8pm
The Newberry Consort presents "A Mexican Christmas"
St. Luke's Episcopal Church Evanston - Evanston
Sat, Dec 4 and 1st & 3rd Saturdays from 2 to 4pm
Plank Road Folk Music Society's twice monthly Sing-Around
Livestream Online
Sun, Dec 5 at 3pm
The Newberry Consort presents "A Mexican Christmas"
Mother of the Americas Parrish - Chicago
Tue, Dec 14 and every 2nd Tuesday from 7 to 9pm
Plank Road Folk Music Society's monthly Song Circle -- BYOS!
Livestream Online
Sat, Dec 18 and 1st & 3rd Saturdays from 2 to 4pm
Plank Road Folk Music Society's twice monthly Sing-Around
Livestream Online
Sun, Dec 19
Tricia Alexander
Grayslake Village Hall - Grayslake
Sat, Jan 8 at 7pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concerts presents Sons of the Never Wrong
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Sat, Feb 19 at 7pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concerts presents John McCutcheon
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Sat, Mar 5 at 7pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concerts presents Ellis Paul
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Sat, Apr 9 at 7pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concerts presents Sam Baker
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Sat, May 21 at 7pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concerts presents John Gorka with special guest Heather Styka
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale