90.9 FM WDCB Public Radio
Chicago's Home for Jazz!

90.9FM  Glen Ellyn - Chicago
90.7FM  Chicago's West Loop

Public Radio from College of DuPage

What's on Now

'DCB Jazz with Leslie Keros
05:00 AM - 08:00 AM

Playlists

Folk/Americana Music Calendar (also includes World/Celtic music)
please note: all times are CST.
indicates WDCB Sponsored Event.

Tue, Dec 11 from 7 to 8pm
Folk Festival Radio Show - Live Event!
The Bittersweet Christmas Band

WDCB Studios (reservations required!) - Glen Ellyn
Tue, Dec 11 and every Tuesday from 6 to 8pm
Tuesday Songwriter Spotlight
Rivers Edge Bar & Grill - Batavia
Fri, Dec 14 at 8pm
Gavin Coyle's annual concert “A Celtic Christmas” to benefit Peoples Resource Center
MAC - McAninch Arts Center at College of DuPage - Glen Ellyn
Fri, Dec 14 at 8:30pm
The Claudettes
Hey Nonny - Arlington Heights
Fri, Dec 14 at 7:30pm
The Peoples Church of Chicago presents its December Coffehouse featuring Marc Mayer
Preston Bradley Center - Chicago
Fri, Dec 14 at 8pm
Gavin Coyle's Annual Celtic Christmas Concert to benefit The People’s Resource Center
MAC - McAninch Arts Center at College of DuPage - Glen Ellyn
Sat, Dec 15 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Tue, Dec 18 and every Tuesday from 6 to 8pm
Tuesday Songwriter Spotlight
Rivers Edge Bar & Grill - Batavia
Sat, Dec 22 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Tue, Dec 25 and every Tuesday from 6 to 8pm
Tuesday Songwriter Spotlight
Rivers Edge Bar & Grill - Batavia
Sat, Dec 29 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Sat, Jan 5 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Sat, Jan 12 at 8pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series - Joe Jencks, Mark Dvorak, & Heather Styka
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Sat, Jan 12 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Sun, Jan 13 at 2pm
Something Different Band showcases Native American flute music
Helen M. Plum Memorial Public Library District - Lombard
Fri, Jan 18 at 8pm
The Blind Boys of Alabama
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Sat, Jan 19 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Fri, Jan 25 at 6pm
Mix at Six: Pablo Sáinz Villegas
Harris Theater for Music and Dance in Millennium Park - Chicago
Sat, Jan 26 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Sat, Feb 2 at 8pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series - Diamonds in the Rust
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Sat, Feb 2 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Sat, Feb 9 at 7:30pm
Carrie Newcomer and Over the Rhine
Dominican University Performing Arts Center - River Forest
Sat, Feb 9 at 7pm
St. Timothy's Coffeehouse Presents: Eric Lambert
St. Timothy's Lutheran Church - Skokie
Sat, Feb 9 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Sat, Feb 16 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Thu, Feb 21 at 7:30pm
Angélique Kidjo and Ladysmith Black Mambazo
Harris Theater for Music and Dance in Millennium Park - Chicago
Sat, Feb 23 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Sat, Mar 2 at 8pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series - Joe Crookston with special guest Charlie Mosbrook
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Sat, Mar 2 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Fri, Mar 8 at 7:30pm
Ruthie Foster
Freedom Hall Nathan Manilow Theatre - Park Forest
Sat, Mar 9 at 7pm
St. Timothy's Coffeehouse Presents: James Lee Stanley
St. Timothy's Lutheran Church - Skokie
Sat, Mar 9 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Sat, Mar 16 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Sat, Mar 23 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Sat, Mar 30 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Sat, Apr 6 at 8pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series - The Malvinas
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Sat, Apr 6 at 8pm
Stars In the Sky Series
Small Forest Band

West Suburban Temple Har Zion - River Forest
Sat, Apr 6 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Sat, Apr 13 at 7pm
St. Timothy's Coffeehouse Presents: Sons of the Never Wrong
St. Timothy's Lutheran Church - Skokie
Sat, Apr 13 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Sat, Apr 20 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Sat, Apr 27 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Sat, May 4 at 8pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series - Rupert Wates & Kat Eggleston
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Sat, May 4 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Sat, May 11 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Sat, May 18 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Sat, May 25 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Sat, Jun 1 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Sat, Jun 8 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Sat, Jun 15 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Sat, Jun 22 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago
Sat, Jun 29 and every Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Bluegrass Brunch
Beat Kitchen - Chicago