90.9 FM WDCB Public Radio
Chicago's Home for Jazz!

90.9FM  Glen Ellyn - Chicago
90.7FM  Chicago's West Loop

Public Radio from College of DuPage

What's on Now

'DCB Jazz with Matthew Hermes
01:00 AM - 05:00 AM

Playlists
Archive

Upcoming Events Calendar
please note: all times are CST.
indicates WDCB Sponsored Event.

Tue, Jan 12 through Fri, Apr 30 - Online
EXHIBIT: Fermilab - "River Ice" photography by Steve Geer
Thu, Feb 25 through Sun, Mar 07 - Online
Chicago Theatre Week 2021
Mon, Mar 1 at 8pm - In Person
Third Set Trio
Green Mill - Chicago
Tue, Mar 2 at 8pm - In Person
Chicago Cellar Boys
Green Mill - Chicago
Tue, Mar 2 at 7pm - In Person
"Come to the Cabaret" Daryl Nitz & Friends with Ester Hana
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Tue, Mar 2 at 7pm - Online
West Suburban Irish - Virtual Quiz Night
Wed, Mar 3 at 8pm - In Person
Alfonso Ponticelli & Swing Gitan
Green Mill - Chicago
Wed, Mar 3 at 6pm - In Person
Fred & Friends Jazz Jam
Capri Lounge & Grill - Willow Springs
Wed, Mar 3 at 7pm - In Person
Wednesday Open Jazz Jam
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Wed, Mar 3 at 6:30pm - Online
Ben Paterson - Weekly Livestream
Thu, Mar 4 at 7pm - In Person
Chris Foreman & The Soul Messenger Band
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Thu, Mar 4 at 7pm - Online
Anne & Mark Burnell - Burnell Music Live
Fri, Mar 5 through Sun, Mar 7 at 7pm - Online
Winter's Jazz Club presents "A Jazz Revival & Fundraiser" Part 1
Fri, Mar 5 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sat, Mar 6 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sat, Mar 6 at 6pm - In Person
Petra van Nuis & Andy Brown
Semilla's Latin Kitchen & Wine Bar - Chicago
Sat, Mar 6 at 3pm - Online
Ben Paterson - Weekly Livestream
Sun, Mar 7 at 7pm - In Person
Devon Sandridge with Jeremy Kahn, plus guests
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sun, Mar 7 and every Sunday until April 2021 from 10am to 1pm - Online
Wicker Park Winter Farmers Market (Contactless Pick-Up)
Wicker Park Bucktown Chamber of Commerce - Chicago
Mon, Mar 8 at 8pm - Online
Christy Bennett's Manouche Mondays
Tue, Mar 9 at 7pm - In Person
"Come to the Cabaret" Daryl Nitz & Friends with Ester Hana
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Wed, Mar 10 at 6pm - In Person
Fred & Friends Jazz Jam
Capri Lounge & Grill - Willow Springs
Wed, Mar 10 at 7pm - In Person
Wednesday Open Jazz Jam
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Wed, Mar 10 at 6:30pm - Online
Ben Paterson - Weekly Livestream
Thu, Mar 11 at 7pm - In Person
Chris Foreman & The Soul Messenger Band
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Thu, Mar 11 at 7pm - In Person
Top Shelf with Robin Watson
Donny G's - Elmwood Park
Thu, Mar 11 at 7pm - Online
Anne & Mark Burnell - Burnell Music Live
Fri, Mar 12 through Sun, Mar 14 at 7pm - Online
Winter's Jazz Club presents "A Jazz Revival & Fundraiser" Part 2
Fri, Mar 12 at 8pm - In Person
Frank Catalano Birthday Bash
Green Mill - Chicago
Fri, Mar 12 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Fri, Mar 12 at 5pm - In Person and Online
Luminarts Jazz Union Concert...remembering former Jazz Union Leader/Member, Frank Furcich
Union League Club - Chicago
Fri, Mar 12 at 5pm - Online
Friday LIVE with 3 Martini Jeannie
Sat, Mar 13 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sat, Mar 13 at 6pm - In Person
Petra van Nuis & Andy Brown
Semilla's Latin Kitchen & Wine Bar - Chicago
Sat, Mar 13 at 3pm - Online
Ben Paterson - Weekly Livestream
Sun, Mar 14 at 7pm - In Person
Devon Sandridge with Jeremy Kahn, plus guests
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sun, Mar 14 and every Sunday until April 2021 from 10am to 1pm - Online
Wicker Park Winter Farmers Market (Contactless Pick-Up)
Wicker Park Bucktown Chamber of Commerce - Chicago
Mon, Mar 15 at 8pm - Online
Christy Bennett's Manouche Mondays
Tue, Mar 16 at 7pm - In Person
"Come to the Cabaret" Daryl Nitz & Friends with Ester Hana
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Wed, Mar 17 at 6pm - In Person
Fred & Friends Jazz Jam
Capri Lounge & Grill - Willow Springs
Wed, Mar 17 at 7pm - In Person
Wednesday Open Jazz Jam
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Wed, Mar 17 at 6:30pm - Online
Ben Paterson - Weekly Livestream
Thu, Mar 18 at 7pm - In Person
Chris Foreman & The Soul Messenger Band
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Thu, Mar 18 at 7pm - Online
Anne & Mark Burnell - Burnell Music Live
Fri, Mar 19 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sat, Mar 20 from 11am to 4pm - In Person
The Oak Park Arts District presents WOW! Women Owned Works
Oak Park Arts District - Oak Park
Sat, Mar 20 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sat, Mar 20 at 6pm - In Person
Petra van Nuis & Andy Brown
Semilla's Latin Kitchen & Wine Bar - Chicago
Sat, Mar 20 at 3pm - Online
Ben Paterson - Weekly Livestream
Sun, Mar 21 at 7pm - In Person
Devon Sandridge with Jeremy Kahn, plus guests
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sun, Mar 21 and every Sunday until April 2021 from 10am to 1pm - Online
Wicker Park Winter Farmers Market (Contactless Pick-Up)
Wicker Park Bucktown Chamber of Commerce - Chicago
Mon, Mar 22 at 8pm - Online
Christy Bennett's Manouche Mondays
Tue, Mar 23 at 7pm - In Person
"Come to the Cabaret" Daryl Nitz & Friends with Ester Hana
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Wed, Mar 24 at 6pm - In Person
Fred & Friends Jazz Jam
Capri Lounge & Grill - Willow Springs
Wed, Mar 24 at 7pm - In Person
Wednesday Open Jazz Jam
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Wed, Mar 24 at 6:30pm - Online
Ben Paterson - Weekly Livestream
Thu, Mar 25 at 7pm - In Person
Chris Foreman & The Soul Messenger Band
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Thu, Mar 25 at 7pm - Online
Anne & Mark Burnell - Burnell Music Live
Fri, Mar 26 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Fri, Mar 26 at 5pm - Online
Friday LIVE with 3 Martini Jeannie
Sat, Mar 27 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sat, Mar 27 at 6pm - In Person
Petra van Nuis & Andy Brown
Semilla's Latin Kitchen & Wine Bar - Chicago
Sat, Mar 27 at 3pm - Online
Ben Paterson - Weekly Livestream
Sun, Mar 28 at 7pm - In Person
Devon Sandridge with Jeremy Kahn, plus guests
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sun, Mar 28 and every Sunday until April 2021 from 10am to 1pm - Online
Wicker Park Winter Farmers Market (Contactless Pick-Up)
Wicker Park Bucktown Chamber of Commerce - Chicago
Mon, Mar 29 at 8pm - Online
Christy Bennett's Manouche Mondays
Tue, Mar 30 at 7pm - In Person
"Come to the Cabaret" Daryl Nitz & Friends with Ester Hana
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Wed, Mar 31 at 6pm - In Person
Fred & Friends Jazz Jam
Capri Lounge & Grill - Willow Springs
Wed, Mar 31 at 7pm - In Person
Wednesday Open Jazz Jam
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Wed, Mar 31 at 6:30pm - Online
Ben Paterson - Weekly Livestream
Thu, Apr 1 at 7pm - In Person
Chris Foreman & The Soul Messenger Band
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Fri, Apr 2 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sat, Apr 3 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sat, Apr 3 at 6pm - In Person
Petra van Nuis & Andy Brown
Semilla's Latin Kitchen & Wine Bar - Chicago
Sun, Apr 4 at 7pm - In Person
Devon Sandridge with Jeremy Kahn, plus guests
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sun, Apr 4 and every Sunday until April 2021 from 10am to 1pm - Online
Wicker Park Winter Farmers Market (Contactless Pick-Up)
Wicker Park Bucktown Chamber of Commerce - Chicago
Tue, Apr 6 at 7pm - In Person
"Come to the Cabaret" Daryl Nitz & Friends with Ester Hana
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Wed, Apr 7 at 6pm - In Person
Fred & Friends Jazz Jam
Capri Lounge & Grill - Willow Springs
Wed, Apr 7 at 7pm - In Person
Wednesday Open Jazz Jam
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Thu, Apr 8 at 7pm - In Person
Chris Foreman & The Soul Messenger Band
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Thu, Apr 8 at 7pm - Online
I Feel Good! Hits of the ’60s
Fri, Apr 9 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sat, Apr 10 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sat, Apr 10 at 6pm - In Person
Petra van Nuis & Andy Brown
Semilla's Latin Kitchen & Wine Bar - Chicago
Sun, Apr 11 at 7pm - In Person
Devon Sandridge with Jeremy Kahn, plus guests
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Tue, Apr 13 at 7pm - In Person
"Come to the Cabaret" Daryl Nitz & Friends with Ester Hana
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Wed, Apr 14 at 6pm - In Person
Fred & Friends Jazz Jam
Capri Lounge & Grill - Willow Springs
Wed, Apr 14 at 7pm - In Person
Wednesday Open Jazz Jam
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Thu, Apr 15 at 7pm - In Person
Chris Foreman & The Soul Messenger Band
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Fri, Apr 16 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sat, Apr 17 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sat, Apr 17 at 6pm - In Person
Petra van Nuis & Andy Brown
Semilla's Latin Kitchen & Wine Bar - Chicago
Sun, Apr 18 at 7pm - In Person
Devon Sandridge with Jeremy Kahn, plus guests
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sun, Apr 18 at 10:30am - In Person
Sunday Jazz Brunch featuring Jeanne Becker Duo with Chris White
Hey Nonny - Arlington Heights
Mon, Apr 19 at 1pm - Online
The Beatles: Their History in One Hour
Tue, Apr 20 at 7pm - In Person
"Come to the Cabaret" Daryl Nitz & Friends with Ester Hana
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Wed, Apr 21 at 6pm - In Person
Fred & Friends Jazz Jam
Capri Lounge & Grill - Willow Springs
Wed, Apr 21 at 7pm - In Person
Wednesday Open Jazz Jam
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Thu, Apr 22 at 7pm - In Person
Chris Foreman & The Soul Messenger Band
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Fri, Apr 23 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Fri, Apr 23 at 5pm - In Person and Online
Luminarts Jazz Union Concert ...honoring Charles Scharf
Union League Club - Chicago
Sat, Apr 24 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sat, Apr 24 at 6pm - In Person
Petra van Nuis & Andy Brown
Semilla's Latin Kitchen & Wine Bar - Chicago
Sun, Apr 25 at 7pm - In Person
Devon Sandridge with Jeremy Kahn, plus guests
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Tue, Apr 27 at 7pm - In Person
"Come to the Cabaret" Daryl Nitz & Friends with Ester Hana
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Wed, Apr 28 at 6pm - In Person
Fred & Friends Jazz Jam
Capri Lounge & Grill - Willow Springs
Wed, Apr 28 at 7pm - In Person
Wednesday Open Jazz Jam
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Thu, Apr 29 at 7pm - In Person
Chris Foreman & The Soul Messenger Band
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Fri, Apr 30 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sat, May 1 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sat, May 1 at 6pm - In Person
Petra van Nuis & Andy Brown
Semilla's Latin Kitchen & Wine Bar - Chicago
Sun, May 2 at 7pm - In Person
Devon Sandridge with Jeremy Kahn, plus guests
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Tue, May 4 at 7pm - In Person
"Come to the Cabaret" Daryl Nitz & Friends with Ester Hana
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Wed, May 5 at 6pm - In Person
Fred & Friends Jazz Jam
Capri Lounge & Grill - Willow Springs
Wed, May 5 at 7pm - In Person
Wednesday Open Jazz Jam
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Thu, May 6 at 7pm - In Person
Chris Foreman & The Soul Messenger Band
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Fri, May 7 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sat, May 8 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sat, May 8 at 6pm - In Person
Petra van Nuis & Andy Brown
Semilla's Latin Kitchen & Wine Bar - Chicago
Sun, May 9 at 7pm - In Person
Devon Sandridge with Jeremy Kahn, plus guests
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Tue, May 11 at 7pm - In Person
"Come to the Cabaret" Daryl Nitz & Friends with Ester Hana
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Wed, May 12 at 6pm - In Person
Fred & Friends Jazz Jam
Capri Lounge & Grill - Willow Springs
Wed, May 12 at 7pm - In Person
Wednesday Open Jazz Jam
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Thu, May 13 at 7pm - In Person
Chris Foreman & The Soul Messenger Band
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Fri, May 14 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sat, May 15 at 6pm - In Person
Petra van Nuis & Andy Brown
Semilla's Latin Kitchen & Wine Bar - Chicago
Sat, May 15 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sun, May 16 at 7pm - In Person
Devon Sandridge with Jeremy Kahn, plus guests
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Tue, May 18 at 7pm - In Person
"Come to the Cabaret" Daryl Nitz & Friends with Ester Hana
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Wed, May 19 at 6pm - In Person
Fred & Friends Jazz Jam
Capri Lounge & Grill - Willow Springs
Wed, May 19 at 7pm - In Person
Wednesday Open Jazz Jam
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Thu, May 20 at 7pm - In Person
Chris Foreman & The Soul Messenger Band
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Fri, May 21 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sat, May 22 at 6pm - In Person
Petra van Nuis & Andy Brown
Semilla's Latin Kitchen & Wine Bar - Chicago
Sat, May 22 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sun, May 23 at 7pm - In Person
Devon Sandridge with Jeremy Kahn, plus guests
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Tue, May 25 at 7pm - In Person
"Come to the Cabaret" Daryl Nitz & Friends with Ester Hana
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Wed, May 26 at 6pm - In Person
Fred & Friends Jazz Jam
Capri Lounge & Grill - Willow Springs
Wed, May 26 at 7pm - In Person
Wednesday Open Jazz Jam
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Thu, May 27 at 7pm - In Person
Chris Foreman & The Soul Messenger Band
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Fri, May 28 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sat, May 29 at 6pm - In Person
Petra van Nuis & Andy Brown
Semilla's Latin Kitchen & Wine Bar - Chicago
Sat, May 29 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sun, May 30 at 7pm - In Person
Devon Sandridge with Jeremy Kahn, plus guests
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Tue, Jun 1 at 7pm - In Person
"Come to the Cabaret" Daryl Nitz & Friends with Ester Hana
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Wed, Jun 2 at 6pm - In Person
Fred & Friends Jazz Jam
Capri Lounge & Grill - Willow Springs
Wed, Jun 2 at 7pm - In Person
Wednesday Open Jazz Jam
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Thu, Jun 3 at 7pm - In Person
Chris Foreman & The Soul Messenger Band
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Fri, Jun 4 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sat, Jun 5 at 6pm - In Person
Petra van Nuis & Andy Brown
Semilla's Latin Kitchen & Wine Bar - Chicago
Sat, Jun 5 through Mon, Sep 6 - In Person
Frida Kahlo: Timeless in the Cleve Carney Museum of Art
MAC - McAninch Arts Center at College of DuPage - Glen Ellyn
Sat, Jun 5 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sat, Jun 5 (Registration Opens Jan. 2021) - In Person
Cosley's Run for the Animals 5K/10K & Kids' 1/2-Mile
Cosley Zoo - Wheaton
Sun, Jun 6 at 7pm - In Person
Devon Sandridge with Jeremy Kahn, plus guests
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Tue, Jun 8 at 7pm - In Person
"Come to the Cabaret" Daryl Nitz & Friends with Ester Hana
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Wed, Jun 9 at 6pm - In Person
Fred & Friends Jazz Jam
Capri Lounge & Grill - Willow Springs
Wed, Jun 9 at 7pm - In Person
Wednesday Open Jazz Jam
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Thu, Jun 10 at 7pm - In Person
Chris Foreman & The Soul Messenger Band
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Fri, Jun 11 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sat, Jun 12 at 6pm - In Person
Petra van Nuis & Andy Brown
Semilla's Latin Kitchen & Wine Bar - Chicago
Sat, Jun 12 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sun, Jun 13 at 7pm - In Person
Devon Sandridge with Jeremy Kahn, plus guests
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Tue, Jun 15 at 7pm - In Person
"Come to the Cabaret" Daryl Nitz & Friends with Ester Hana
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Wed, Jun 16 at 6pm - In Person
Fred & Friends Jazz Jam
Capri Lounge & Grill - Willow Springs
Wed, Jun 16 at 7pm - In Person
Wednesday Open Jazz Jam
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Thu, Jun 17 at 7pm - In Person
Chris Foreman & The Soul Messenger Band
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Fri, Jun 18 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sat, Jun 19 at 6pm - In Person
Petra van Nuis & Andy Brown
Semilla's Latin Kitchen & Wine Bar - Chicago
Sat, Jun 19 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sun, Jun 20 at 7pm - In Person
Devon Sandridge with Jeremy Kahn, plus guests
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sun, Jun 20 at 10:30am - In Person
Sunday Jazz Brunch - Jeanne Becker Duo with Jeremy Kahn
Hey Nonny - Arlington Heights
Tue, Jun 22 at 7pm - In Person
"Come to the Cabaret" Daryl Nitz & Friends with Ester Hana
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Wed, Jun 23 at 6pm - In Person
Fred & Friends Jazz Jam
Capri Lounge & Grill - Willow Springs
Wed, Jun 23 at 7pm - In Person
Wednesday Open Jazz Jam
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Thu, Jun 24 at 7pm - In Person
Chris Foreman & The Soul Messenger Band
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Fri, Jun 25 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sat, Jun 26 at 6pm - In Person
Petra van Nuis & Andy Brown
Semilla's Latin Kitchen & Wine Bar - Chicago
Sat, Jun 26 at 7pm - In Person
Chad Willets Trio with Bobby Schiff & Stacy McMichael, plus special guest
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Sun, Jun 27 at 7pm - In Person
Devon Sandridge with Jeremy Kahn, plus guests
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Tue, Jun 29 at 7pm - In Person
"Come to the Cabaret" Daryl Nitz & Friends with Ester Hana
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)
Wed, Jun 30 at 6pm - In Person
Fred & Friends Jazz Jam
Capri Lounge & Grill - Willow Springs
Wed, Jun 30 at 7pm - In Person
Wednesday Open Jazz Jam
Le Piano - Rogers Park (Chicago)