Sign up for WDCB's eNewsletter    Like WDCB on Facebook    Follow WDCB on Twitter    Subscribe to WDCB on YouTube    WDCB on SoundCloud    WDCB on Instagram    WDCB Store

WDCB Jazz Nights

please note: all times are CST.

WDCB Night at The Jazz Showcase

Jazz Showcase - Chicago
(312) 360-0234
two sets at 8 and 10 pm


WDCB Night at The Jazz Showcase
vocalist Typhanie Monique and her T. Monique Quartet - FREE!

Tue, Jun 16 at 8 & 10pm


WDCB and Lagunitas present "Bluesday Tuesday"

FitzGerald's - Berwyn
(708) 788-2118
Wednesdays at 8pm


WDCB and Lagunitas present "Bluesday Tuesday" with Lurrie Bell’s Chicago Blues Band
... hosted by WDCB's Tom Marker!

Tue, Jun 02 at 7pm


WDCB's "Wednesday SideBar Sessions"

FitzGerald's SideBar - Berwyn
(708) 788-2118
Wednesdays at 8pm


WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Brienn Perry Quartet

Wed, May 27 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Jeannie Lambert and Judy Roberts

Wed, Jun 03 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Tony do Rosario Trio

Wed, Jun 10 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Jarod Bufe Quartet

Wed, Jun 17 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Brienn Perry Quartet

Wed, Jun 24 at 8pm


Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge

27 Live - Evanston
(855) 9-27LIVE
Thursdays at 7:30pm ($10 cover + 1 drink minimum)


Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
Petra Van Nuis-Andy Brown-Bobby Lewis Trio

Thu, May 28 at 7:30pm

Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
Jazz Song Cycle: Bob Long, Brian Gephart, Al Day, Tom McCarthy, Mike Arnopol

Thu, Jun 04 at 7:30pm

Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
Howard Levy, Larry Gray, Miles Levy

Thu, Jun 11 at 7:30pm

Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
Art Davis, Dennis Luxion, Jim Cox

Thu, Jun 18 at 7:30pm

Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
Judy Roberts & Greg Fishman

Thu, Jun 25 at 7:30pm


WDCB Jazz Thursdays

Adelle's - Wheaton
(630) 784-8015
Thursdays from 7 to 10 pm


WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Tony do Rosario Duo

Thu, May 28 from 7 to 10pm

WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Chris Greene & Dave Gordon

Thu, Jun 04 from 7 to 10pm

WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Jose Valdes & John Moran

Thu, Jun 11 from 7 to 10pm

WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Maracujaz Brazilian Jazz Duo

Thu, Jun 18 from 7 to 10pm

WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Roy McGrath Duo

Thu, Jun 25 from 7 to 10pm


WDCB Big Band Jazz Party

FitzGerald's - Berwyn
(708) 788-2118
Sundays from 6 to 9:30 pm


WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Pete Ellman Big Band

Sun, May 31 from 6 to 9:30pm

WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Chicago Grandstand Big Band

Sun, Jun 07 from 6 to 9:30pm

WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Outcasts Big Band

Sun, Jun 14 from 6 to 9:30pm

WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Jazz Community Big Band

Sun, Jun 21 from 6 to 9:30pm

WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
John Burnett Orchestra

Sun, Jun 28 from 6 to 9:30pm



 
 
Radio Deluxe