Sign up for WDCB's eNewsletter    Like WDCB on Facebook    Follow WDCB on Twitter    Subscribe to WDCB on YouTube    WDCB on SoundCloud    WDCB on Instagram    WDCB Store

WDCB Jazz Nights

please note: all times are CST.

WDCB Night at The Jazz Showcase

Jazz Showcase - Chicago
(312) 360-0234
two sets at 8 and 10 pm


WDCB Night at The Jazz Showcase
Ari Brown Quartet - FREE!

Mon, Aug 31 at 8pm & 10pm


WDCB and Lagunitas present "Bluesday Tuesday"

Fitzgerald's Night Club - Berwyn
(708) 788-2118
Wednesdays at 8pm


WDCB and Lagunitas present "Bluesday Tuesday" with Toronzo Cannon
... hosted by WDCB's Tom Marker!

Tue, Aug 04 at 7pm

WDCB and Lagunitas present "Bluesday Tuesday" with Sugar Blue
... hosted by WDCB's Tom Marker!

Tue, Sep 01 at 7pm


WDCB's "Wednesday SideBar Sessions"

FitzGerald's SideBar - Berwyn
(708) 788-2118
Wednesdays at 8pm


WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Jeannie Lambert and Judy Roberts

Wed, Aug 05 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Lucy Smith's Autumn in Augusta

Wed, Aug 12 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Roy McGrath Quartet

Wed, Aug 19 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Brienn Perry Quartet

Wed, Aug 26 at 8pm


Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge

27 Live - Evanston
(855) 9-27LIVE
Thursdays at 7:30pm ($10 cover + 1 drink minimum)


Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
Don Stille 70th Birthday Celebration!

Thu, Aug 06 at 7:30pm

Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
Eva B. Ross

Thu, Aug 13 at 7:30pm

Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
Andy Brown Trio with Joe Policastro and Mikel Avery

Thu, Aug 20 at 7:30pm

Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
Janet Planet and Tom Theabo

Thu, Aug 27 at 7:30pm


WDCB Jazz Thursdays

Adelle's - Wheaton
(630) 784-8015
Thursdays from 7 to 10 pm


WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Steve Ramsdell Duo

Thu, Aug 06 from 7 to 10pm

WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Chris Bernhardt Duo

Thu, Aug 13 from 7 to 10pm

WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Chris Greene & Damian Espinosa

Thu, Aug 20 from 7 to 10pm

WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Tony do Rosario Duo

Thu, Aug 27 from 7 to 10pm


WDCB Big Band Jazz Party

Fitzgerald's Night Club - Berwyn
(708) 788-2118
Sundays from 6 to 9:30 pm


WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Chicago Grandstand Big Band

Sun, Aug 02 from 6 to 9:30pm

WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Rob Parton Big Band

Sun, Aug 09 from 6 to 9:30pm

WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Bill O'Connell's Chicago Skyliners

Sun, Aug 16 from 6 to 9:30pm

WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
John Burnett Orchestra

Sun, Aug 23 from 6 to 9:30pm

WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Jazz Community Big Band

Sun, Aug 30 from 6 to 9:30pm



 
 
Jazz Night in America