Sign up for WDCB's eNewsletter    Like WDCB on Facebook    Follow WDCB on Twitter    Subscribe to WDCB on YouTube    WDCB on SoundCloud    WDCB on Instagram    WDCB Store

WDCB Jazz Nights

please note: all times are CST.

WDCB Night at The Jazz Showcase

Jazz Showcase - Chicago
(312) 360-0234
two sets at 8 and 10 pm


WDCB Night at The Jazz Showcase
FREE Admission!
BMR4 with John Hanrahan & John Kattke
50th Anniversary Concert celebrating Coltrane's A Love Supreme

Tue, Dec 09 at 8 & 10pm


WDCB's "Wednesday SideBar Sessions"

FitzGerald's SideBar - Berwyn
(708) 788-2118
Wednesdays at 8pm


WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Steve Hashimoto's Suenos

Wed, Nov 26 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Ken Partyka’s New Standard Quintet

Wed, Dec 03 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Scott Anderson’s Nia Quintet

Wed, Dec 10 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Jarod Bufe Quartet

Wed, Dec 17 at 8pm


WDCB Jazz in the Bistro

Marion Street Cheese Market - Oak Park
(708) 725-7200
Thursdays from 7 to 10 pm


WDCB Jazz in the Bistro
Barry Winograd & Tom Muellner

Thu, Dec 04 from 7 to 10pm

WDCB Jazz in the Bistro
Maracujaz Brazilian Jazz Duo

Thu, Dec 11 from 7 to 10pm

WDCB Jazz in the Bistro
Don Stille Duo

Thu, Dec 18 from 7 to 10pm


WDCB Jazz Thursdays

Adelle's - Wheaton
(630) 784-8015
Thursdays from 7 to 10 pm


WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Chris Bernhardt Duo

Thu, Dec 04 from 7 to 10pm

WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Chris Greene & Damian Espinosa

Thu, Dec 11 from 7 to 10pm

WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Jose Valdes & John Moran

Thu, Dec 18 from 7 to 10pm


WDCB Big Band Jazz Party

FitzGerald's - Berwyn
(708) 788-2118
Sundays from 6 to 9:30 pm


WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Jazz Community Big Band

Sun, Nov 30 from 6 to 9:30pm

WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Chicago Grandstand Big Band

Sun, Dec 07 from 6 to 9:30pm

WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Bill O'Connell's Chicago Skyliners Big Band

Sun, Dec 14 from 6 to 9:30pm

WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Pete Ellman Big Band

Sun, Dec 21 from 6 to 9:30pm

WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
John Burnett Orchestra

Sun, Dec 28 from 6 to 9:30pm



 
 
The Real Deal