Sign up for WDCB's eNewsletter    Like WDCB on Facebook    Follow WDCB on Twitter    Subscribe to WDCB on YouTube    WDCB on SoundCloud    WDCB on Instagram    WDCB Store

WDCB Jazz Nights

please note: all times are CST.

WDCB Night at The Jazz Showcase

Jazz Showcase - Chicago
(312) 360-0234
two sets at 8 and 10 pm


WDCB Night at The Jazz Showcase
Dan Trudell Trio
CD Release for Dan Trudell Plays The Piano - FREE!

Wed, Sep 09 at 8pm & 10pm


WDCB and Lagunitas present "Bluesday Tuesday"

Fitzgerald's Night Club - Berwyn
(708) 788-2118
Wednesdays at 8pm


WDCB and Lagunitas present "Bluesday Tuesday" with Sugar Blue
... hosted by WDCB's Tom Marker!

Tue, Sep 01 at 7pm

WDCB and Lagunitas present "Bluesday Tuesday" with Lil Ed & The Blues Imperials
... hosted by WDCB's Tom Marker!

Tue, Oct 06 at 7pm


WDCB's "Wednesday SideBar Sessions"

FitzGerald's SideBar - Berwyn
(708) 788-2118
Wednesdays at 8pm


WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Jeannie Lambert and Judy Roberts

Wed, Sep 02 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Steve Hashimoto’s Suenos

Wed, Sep 09 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Jarod Bufe Quartet

Wed, Sep 16 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Brienn Perry Quartet

Wed, Sep 23 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Alyssa Allgood Quartet

Wed, Sep 30 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
New Standard Quintet

Wed, Oct 07 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Peter Lerner Trio

Wed, Oct 14 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Brian Gephart Sextet

Wed, Oct 21 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Brienn Perry Quartet

Wed, Oct 28 at 8pm


Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge

27 Live - Evanston
(855) 9-27LIVE
Thursdays at 7:30pm ($10 cover + 1 drink minimum)


Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
Paulinho Garcia

Thu, Sep 03 at 7:30pm

Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
Judy Roberts & Greg Fishman

Thu, Sep 10 at 7:30pm

Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
Bobby Lewis Trio

Thu, Sep 17 at 7:30pm

Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
Grazyna Auguscik & John Kregor

Thu, Sep 24 at 7:30pm


WDCB Jazz Thursdays

Adelle's - Wheaton
(630) 784-8015
Thursdays from 7 to 10 pm


WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Peter Lerner Duo

Thu, Sep 03 from 7 to 10pm

WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Barry Winograd & Bobby Schiff

Thu, Sep 10 from 7 to 10pm

WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Shawn Maxwell Duo

Thu, Sep 17 from 7 to 10pm

WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Maracujaz Brazilian Jazz Duo

Thu, Sep 24 from 7 to 10pm


WDCB Big Band Jazz Party

Fitzgerald's Night Club - Berwyn
(708) 788-2118
Sundays from 6 to 9:30 pm


WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Chicago Grandstand Big Band

Sun, Sep 06 from 6 to 9:30pm

WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
New Standard Jazz Orchestra

Sun, Sep 13 from 6 to 9:30pm

WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Bill O'Connell's Chicago Skyliners

Sun, Sep 20 from 6 to 9:30pm

WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
John Burnett Orchestra

Sun, Sep 27 from 6 to 9:30pm



 
 
CARS