Sign up for WDCB's eNewsletter    Like WDCB on Facebook    Follow WDCB on Twitter    Subscribe to WDCB on YouTube    WDCB on SoundCloud    WDCB on Instagram    WDCB Store

WDCB Jazz Nights

please note: all times are CST.

WDCB Night at The Jazz Showcase

Jazz Showcase - Chicago
(312) 360-0234
two sets at 8 and 10 pm


WDCB Night at The Jazz Showcase
FREE Admission!
Billy Foster Quartet

Tue, Feb 24 at 8 & 10pm


WDCB's "Wednesday SideBar Sessions"

FitzGerald's SideBar - Berwyn
(708) 788-2118
Wednesdays at 8pm


WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Ken Partyka’s New Standard Quintet

Wed, Feb 04 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Scott Anderson’s NIA Quintet

Wed, Feb 11 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Jarod Bufe Quartet

Wed, Feb 18 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Chris Greene Quartet

Wed, Feb 25 at 8pm



Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge

27 Live - Evanston
(855) 9-27LIVE
Thursdays at 7:30pm ($10 cover + 1 drink minimum)


Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
Barry Winograd Trio

Thu, Feb 05 at 7:30pm

Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
Steve Rashid Trio

Thu, Feb 12 at 7:30pm

Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
Long/Gephart/Alger Trio

Thu, Feb 19 at 7:30pm

Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
Tony do Rosario Organ Trio

Thu, Feb 26 at 7:30pm


WDCB Jazz Thursdays

Adelle's - Wheaton
(630) 784-8015
Thursdays from 7 to 10 pm


WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Chris Bernhardt Duo

Thu, Feb 05 from 7 to 10pm

WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Guitarist Frank Portolese

Thu, Feb 12 from 7 to 10pm

WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Roy McGrath Duo

Thu, Feb 19 from 7 to 10pm

WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Barry Winograd & Bobby Schiff

Thu, Feb 26 from 7 to 10pm


WDCB Big Band Jazz Party

FitzGerald's - Berwyn
(708) 788-2118
Sundays from 6 to 9:30 pm


WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Grandstand Big Band

Sun, Feb 08 from 6 to 9:30pm

WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Bill O'Connell's Chicago Skyliners

Sun, Feb 15 from 6 to 9:30pm

WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
John Burnett Orchestra

Sun, Feb 22 from 6 to 9:30pm



 
 
The Real Deal