Sign up for WDCB's eNewsletter    Like WDCB on Facebook    Follow WDCB on Twitter    Subscribe to WDCB on YouTube    WDCB on SoundCloud    WDCB on Instagram    WDCB Store

WDCB Jazz Nights

please note: all times are CST.

WDCB Night at The Jazz Showcase

Jazz Showcase - Chicago
(312) 360-0234
two sets at 8 and 10 pm


WDCB Night at The Jazz Showcase
FREE Admission!
Bethany Pickens Trio
Celebrates Women’s History Month by focusing on women composers

Tue, Mar 17 at 8 & 10pm


WDCB's "Wednesday SideBar Sessions"

FitzGerald's SideBar - Berwyn
(708) 788-2118
Wednesdays at 8pm


WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Ken Partyka’s New Standard Quintet

Wed, Mar 04 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Jarod Bufe Quartet

Wed, Mar 11 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Peter Lerner Trio

Wed, Mar 18 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Brienn Perry Quartet

Wed, Mar 25 at 8pm



Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge

27 Live - Evanston
(855) 9-27LIVE
Thursdays at 7:30pm ($10 cover + 1 drink minimum)


Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
In Full Swing Jazz Orchestra

Thu, Mar 05 at 7:30pm

Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
Fred Simon's "Songs of My Youth"

Thu, Mar 12 at 7:30pm

Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
Andy Brown CD Release for 'Soloist'

Thu, Mar 19 at 7:30pm

Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
Bobby Broom Trio

Thu, Mar 26 at 7:30pm


WDCB Jazz Thursdays

Adelle's - Wheaton
(630) 784-8015
Thursdays from 7 to 10 pm


WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Jose Valdes & John Moran

Thu, Mar 05 from 7 to 10pm

WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Chris Greene & Damian Espinosa

Thu, Mar 12 from 7 to 10pm

WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Maracujaz Brazilian Duo

Thu, Mar 19 from 7 to 10pm

WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Tony do Rosario Duo

Thu, Mar 26 from 7 to 10pm


WDCB Big Band Jazz Party

FitzGerald's - Berwyn
(708) 788-2118
Sundays from 6 to 9:30 pm


WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Glenbrook South Jazz Ensembles, The Ian Torres Big Band, The Stephanie Browning Quartet
...part of the 2015 Chi-Town Jazz Festival

Sun, Mar 08 from 6 to 9:30pm

WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Bill O'Connell's Chicago Skyliners

Sun, Mar 15 from 6 to 9:30pm

WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
John Burnett Orchestra

Sun, Mar 22 from 6 to 9:30pm



 
 
Radio Deluxe