Sign up for WDCB's eNewsletter    Like WDCB on Facebook    Follow WDCB on Twitter    Subscribe to WDCB on YouTube    WDCB on SoundCloud    WDCB on Instagram    WDCB Store

WDCB Jazz Nights

please note: all times are CST.

WDCB Night at The Jazz Showcase

Jazz Showcase - Chicago
(312) 360-0234
two sets at 8 and 10 pm


WDCB Night at The Jazz Showcase
Juli Wood's Chicago Calling - FREE!
A special birthday tribute to Johnny Griffin and Gene Ammons!

Tue, Apr 28 at 8 & 10pm


WDCB's "Wednesday SideBar Sessions"

FitzGerald's SideBar - Berwyn
(708) 788-2118
Wednesdays at 8pm


WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Ken Partyka’s New Standard Quintet

Wed, Apr 01 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Jarod Bufe Quartet

Wed, Apr 08 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Peter Lerner Trio

Wed, Apr 15 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Brienn Perry Quartet

Wed, Apr 22 at 8pm

WDCB's 'Wednesday Sidebar Sessions'
Steve Duke Trio

Wed, Apr 29 at 8pm


Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge

27 Live - Evanston
(855) 9-27LIVE
Thursdays at 7:30pm ($10 cover + 1 drink minimum)


Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
Art Davis - Jim Cox - Dennis Luxion

Thu, Apr 02 at 7:30pm

Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
The Copacabana Trio

Thu, Apr 09 at 7:30pm

Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
Rose Colella

Thu, Apr 16 at 7:30pm

Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
Paul Marinaro & Andy Brown

Thu, Apr 23 at 7:30pm

Steve Rashid Presents!
WDCB Live at the Whiskey Lounge
Typhanie Monique

Thu, Apr 30 at 7:30pm


WDCB Jazz Thursdays

Adelle's - Wheaton
(630) 784-8015
Thursdays from 7 to 10 pm


WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Guitarist Frank Portolese

Thu, Apr 02 from 7 to 10pm

WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Eddie Stevens Duo

Thu, Apr 09 from 7 to 10pm

WDCB Jazz Thursdays
John Avila Duo

Thu, Apr 16 from 7 to 10pm

WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Roy McGrath Duo

Thu, Apr 23 from 7 to 10pm

WDCB Jazz Thursdays
Shawn Maxwell Duo

Thu, Apr 30 from 7 to 10pm


WDCB Big Band Jazz Party

FitzGerald's - Berwyn
(708) 788-2118
Sundays from 6 to 9:30 pm


WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Chicago Grandstand Big Band

Sun, Apr 12 from 6 to 9:30pm

WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Bill O'Connell's Chicago Skyliners

Sun, Apr 19 from 6 to 9:30pm

WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
John Burnett Orchestra

Sun, Apr 26 from 6 to 9:30pm



 
 
Wayne Messmer Radio Show