Sign up for WDCB's eNewsletter    Like WDCB on Facebook    Follow WDCB on Twitter    Subscribe to WDCB on YouTube    WDCB on SoundCloud    WDCB on Instagram    WDCB Store

World Music Calendar (includes Latin, Celtic, Afro-Cuban, more...)

please note: all times are CDT.

Maracujaz with special guest Luciano Antonio
Sun, Jul 5 from 3 to 5pm
Windy City RibFest - Chicago

World Music Dinner Concert featuring Mathew Tembo Quintet
Fri, Jul 10 from 6:30 to 10:30pm
Siam Marina Restaurant - Tinley Park - Tinley Park

JIC JazzCity Concert
9th Chicago Latin Jazz Festival

Fri, Jul 17 and Sat, Jul 18
Humboldt Park Boathouse - Chicago

Ethnic Arts Festival
Sat, Jul 18 and Sun, Jul 19
Dawes Park - Evanston

Summer Concert Series: Joe Rendon & Friends
Fri, Jul 24 and EVERY 4th Friday from 7 to 11pm
White Pines Golf Club - Bensenville

Maracujaz with special guests Luciano Antonio and Neusa Sauer
Fri, Jul 31 from 7 to 10pm
La Buona Vita - La Grange

WDCB Summer Series at MAC
Johnny Blas & His Afro-Libre Orquestra

Thu, Aug 6 at 7:30pm
Lakeside Pavilion at the MAC - Glen Ellyn

Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club
Wed, Aug 12 at 8:30pm
Ravinia - Highland Park

Maracujaz with special guest Cecy Santana
Sat, Aug 15 from 9pm to midnight
Chant - Chicago

Chicago Jazz Festival
Thu, Sep 3 through Sun, Sep 6
Millennium Park - Chicago

Maracujaz with special guest Cecy Santana
Fri, Oct 9 from 9pm to midnight
Chant - Chicago

 
 
Blues Time