Sign up for WDCB's eNewsletter    Like WDCB on Facebook    Follow WDCB on Twitter    Subscribe to WDCB on YouTube    WDCB on SoundCloud    WDCB on Instagram    WDCB Store

World Music Calendar (includes Latin, Celtic, Afro-Cuban, more...)

please note: all times are CST.

Yuval Ron Ensemble
Sat, Jan 24 at 7:30pm
Dominican University Performing Arts Center - River Forest

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Jan 26 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Feb 2 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Feb 9 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Feb 16 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

Sones de Mexico Ensemble and Billy Branch
Son Jarocho Meets the Chicago Blues

Sat, Feb 21 at 7pm
Old Town School - Szold Music & Dance Hall - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Feb 23 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

WDCB Night at The Jazz Showcase
FREE Admission!
Billy Foster Quartet

Tue, Feb 24 at 8 & 10pm
Jazz Showcase - Chicago

Rhythm of the Dance
Fri, Feb 27 at 8pm
MAC - McAninch Arts Center at College of DuPage - Glen Ellyn

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Mar 2 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

Dervish
Sun, Mar 8 at 7pm
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Mar 9 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

Solas: Shamrock City
Sat, Mar 14 at 7:30pm
Elgin Community College Arts Center - Elgin

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Mar 16 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Mar 23 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Mar 30 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

 
 
Jazz Night in America