Sign up for WDCB's eNewsletter    Like WDCB on Facebook    Follow WDCB on Twitter    Subscribe to WDCB on YouTube    WDCB on SoundCloud    WDCB on Instagram    WDCB Store

World Music Calendar (includes Latin, Celtic, Afro-Cuban, more...)

please note: all times are CST.

Maracujaz Brazilian-Jazz
Sun, Oct 26 and EVERY Sunday - from 7:30 to 8:45 p.m.
Ras Dashen Ethiopian Restaurant - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Oct 27 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

WDCB Night at The Jazz Showcase
FREE Admission!
30th Anniversary of the Mambo Express!
...with Victor & Connie Parra’s Mambo Express Afro-Cuban Band

Wed, Oct 29 at 8 & 10pm
Jazz Showcase - Chicago

Maracujaz Brazilian-Jazz
Sun, Nov 2 and EVERY Sunday - from 7:30 to 8:45 p.m.
Ras Dashen Ethiopian Restaurant - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Nov 3 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

Maracujaz Brazilian Jazz
Sat, Nov 8 from 9pm to midnight
Chant - Chicago

Vishtèn
Sat, Nov 8 at 8pm
Old Town School - Szold Music & Dance Hall - Chicago

Maracujaz Brazilian-Jazz
Sun, Nov 9 and EVERY Sunday - from 7:30 to 8:45 p.m.
Ras Dashen Ethiopian Restaurant - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Nov 10 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

Tiempo Libre
Sat, Nov 15 at 7 & 10pm
Old Town School - Szold Music & Dance Hall - Chicago

Maracujaz Brazilian-Jazz
Sun, Nov 16 and EVERY Sunday - from 7:30 to 8:45 p.m.
Ras Dashen Ethiopian Restaurant - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Nov 17 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

WDCB Night at The Jazz Showcase
FREE Admission!
Ryan Shultz Quintet
CD Release Party for "Hair Dryers"

Wed, Nov 19 at 8 & 10pm
Jazz Showcase - Chicago

Maracujaz Brazilian-Jazz
Sun, Nov 23 and EVERY Sunday - from 7:30 to 8:45 p.m.
Ras Dashen Ethiopian Restaurant - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Nov 24 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

Maracujaz Brazilian-Jazz
Sun, Nov 30 and EVERY Sunday - from 7:30 to 8:45 p.m.
Ras Dashen Ethiopian Restaurant - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Dec 1 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

Danú: A Christmas Gathering – Feile Na Nallog
Sat, Dec 6 at 8pm
MAC - McAninch Arts Center at College of DuPage - Glen Ellyn

Maracujaz Brazilian-Jazz
Sun, Dec 7 and EVERY Sunday - from 7:30 to 8:45 p.m.
Ras Dashen Ethiopian Restaurant - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Dec 8 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

Maracujaz Brazilian Jazz!
Fri, Dec 12 from 6 to 10pm
Tuscany Italian Restaurant - Oak Brook

Maracujaz Brazilian Jazz!
Sat, Dec 13 from 9pm to midnight
Chant - Chicago

Maracujaz Brazilian-Jazz
Sun, Dec 14 and EVERY Sunday - from 7:30 to 8:45 p.m.
Ras Dashen Ethiopian Restaurant - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Dec 15 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

Maracujaz Brazilian-Jazz
Sun, Dec 21 and EVERY Sunday - from 7:30 to 8:45 p.m.
Ras Dashen Ethiopian Restaurant - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Dec 22 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

Maracujaz Brazilian-Jazz
Sun, Dec 28 and EVERY Sunday - from 7:30 to 8:45 p.m.
Ras Dashen Ethiopian Restaurant - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Dec 29 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Jan 5 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Jan 12 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Jan 19 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Jan 26 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Feb 2 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Feb 9 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Feb 16 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Feb 23 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

Rhythm of the Dance
Fri, Feb 27 at 8pm
MAC - McAninch Arts Center at College of DuPage - Glen Ellyn

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Mar 2 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Mar 9 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Mar 16 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Mar 23 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

'Manouche Mondays' with Fumée Gypsy Jazz Project
Mon, Mar 30 from 8 to 11pm
Rogers Park Social - Chicago

 
 
Riverwalk Jazz