Sign up for WDCB's eNewsletter    Like WDCB on Facebook    Follow WDCB on Twitter    Subscribe to WDCB on YouTube    WDCB on SoundCloud    WDCB on Instagram    WDCB Store

Visual Arts Calendar (theatre, dance, gallery/museum exhibits, etc.)

please note: all times are CST.

In Remembrance of Me:
Feasting with the Dead in the Ancient Middle East

Tue, Apr 8 through Sun, Jan 4, 2015
The Oriental Institute of The University of Chicago - Chicago

The Lerner & Loewe Classic! ...'Camelot'
Thu, Oct 30 through Sun, Jan 4
Drury Lane Oak Brook - Oakbrook Terrace

Christmas on the Air
Wed, Nov 26 through Sun, Dec 28
Provision Theater - Chicago

EAM's Winter Solstice Celebration!
Fri, Dec 19 from 3 to 7pm
Elmhurst Art Museum - Elmhurst

Village Theatre Guild "The Outgoing Tide"
Fri, Jan 16 through Sat, Feb 7
Village Theatre - Glen Ellyn

Dar He: The Story of Emmett Till
Sun, Jan 18 at 2pm
North Shore Center for the Performing Arts - Skokie

Village Theatre Guild "Good People"
Fri, Mar 20 through Sat, Apr 11
Village Theatre - Glen Ellyn

Steel Magnolias
Sat, Apr 11 through Sun, Apr 19
St. Joseph High School Theater - Westchester

Village Theatre Guild "Boy Gets Girl"
Fri, May 22 through Sat, Jun 13
Village Theatre - Glen Ellyn

 
 
Jazz Night in America