Sign up for WDCB's eNewsletter    Like WDCB on Facebook    Follow WDCB on Twitter    Subscribe to WDCB on YouTube    WDCB on SoundCloud    WDCB on Instagram    WDCB Store

Visual Arts Calendar (theatre, dance, gallery/museum exhibits, etc.)

please note: all times are CST.

Ken Ludwig's 'The Game's Afoot'
Thu, Aug 28 through Wed, Oct 29
Drury Lane Oak Brook - Oakbrook Terrace

Village Theatre Guild: "Grace and Glorie"
Fri, Oct 17 through Sat, Nov 8
Village Theatre - Glen Ellyn

Westchester Civic Theatre's production of 'Almost, Maine'
Sat, Oct 18 through Sun, Nov 2
St. Joseph High School Theater - Westchester

Jump Rhythm Jazz Project
Fri, Oct 24 to Sun, Nov 2
Stage 773 - Chicago

"Glen Ellyn – A Walk Through Time From Founders to Future" celebrates 40th Year of Stacy’s Tavern as a National Historic Site
Sun, Oct 26 at 3pm
Glen Ellyn History Center at Historic Stacy's Corners - Glen Ellyn

The Lerner & Loewe Classic! ...'Camelot'
Thu, Oct 30 through Sun, Jan 4
Drury Lane Oak Brook - Oakbrook Terrace

The Harlem Fine Arts Show
Thu, Oct 30 through Sun, Nov 2
Merchandise Mart - Chicago

The Dance COLEctive presents 'Holding Ground'
Fri, Oct 31 to Sun, Nov 2 at 7pm
Links Hall at Constellation - Chicago

The Dance COLEctive presents 'Holding Ground'
Sat, Nov 1 and Sun, Nov 2 at 7pm
Links Hall at Constellation - Chicago

The Dance COLEctive presents 'Holding Ground'
Sun, Nov 2 at 7pm
Links Hall at Constellation - Chicago

Songs of a Dream: From Broadway to Gospel to Opera
Fri, Nov 14 at 8pm
Center for Performing Arts - Governors State University - University Park

Affair of the Arts - Winter Show
Sun, Nov 16 from 10am to 5pm
The Shores of Turtle Creek - Spring Grove

 
 
Wayne Messmer Radio Show