Sign up for WDCB's eNewsletter    Like WDCB on Facebook    Follow WDCB on Twitter    Subscribe to WDCB on YouTube    WDCB on SoundCloud    WDCB on Instagram    WDCB Store

Community Events Calendar (includes PSAs, fundraisers, run/walk events, etc.)

please note: all times are CST.

Low Back Pain Research Study at National University of Health Sciences
Thu, Jan 1 through Spring 2015
National University of Health Sciences Whole Health Center - Lombard

Village Theatre Guild "The Outgoing Tide"
Fri, Jan 16 through Sat, Feb 7
Village Theatre - Glen Ellyn

WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Grandstand Big Band

Sun, Feb 8 from 6 to 9:30pm
FitzGerald's - Berwyn

WDCB's Valentine's Dinner/Dance & Fundraiser with the John Burnett Orchestra
Fri, Feb 13 from 6:30pm to 11:30pm
Drury Lane Oak Brook - Oakbrook Terrace

WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Bill O'Connell's Chicago Skyliners

Sun, Feb 15 from 6 to 9:30pm
FitzGerald's - Berwyn

Hyde Park Jazz Society Presents
Third Tuesdays at Cafe Logan - Dennis Luxion Trio

Tue, Feb 17 two sets at 7:30pm and 9pm
University of Chicago - Logan Center for the Arts - Chicago

Before the Chicago Cubs: Baseball Comes to the Windy City
(baseball in 1850’s & 1860’s

Sat, Feb 21 at 2pm
Glen Ellyn History Center at Historic Stacy's Corners - Glen Ellyn

WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
John Burnett Orchestra

Sun, Feb 22 from 6 to 9:30pm
FitzGerald's - Berwyn

WDCB Night at The Jazz Showcase
FREE Admission!
Billy Foster Quartet

Tue, Feb 24 at 8 & 10pm
Jazz Showcase - Chicago

Naperville Winter Ale Fest
Sat, Feb 28 from noon to 4pm
Frontier Park - Naperville

The United States Army Field Band
Jazz Ambassadors
The Musical Ambassadors of the Army

Sat, Mar 7 at 7pm
James Lumber Center for the Performing Arts - Grayslake

Little Patch of Heaven Radio Show
Fri, Mar 13 at 7:30pm
College Church - Wheaton

Little Patch of Heaven Radio Show
Sat, Mar 14 at 3pm
College Church - Wheaton

Village Theatre Guild "Good People"
Fri, Mar 20 through Sat, Apr 11
Village Theatre - Glen Ellyn

7th Annual 'Same Love, Same Rights' LGBT Wedding Expo in Chicago
Sun, Mar 22 from 1 to 4pm
Hard Rock Hotel Chicago - Chicago

AXPONA 2015
Fri, Apr 24 through Sun, Apr 26
Westin O'Hare - Rosemont

Village Theatre Guild "Boy Gets Girl"
Fri, May 22 through Sat, Jun 13
Village Theatre - Glen Ellyn

 
 
Blues Time