Sign up for WDCB's eNewsletter    Like WDCB on Facebook    Follow WDCB on Twitter    Subscribe to WDCB on YouTube    WDCB on SoundCloud    WDCB on Instagram    WDCB Store

Blues Music Calendar (includes Zydeco and Cajun)

please note: all times are CST.

Blues & Brews Brunch
...features Smiley Tillmon

Sun, Mar 1 from 11:30am to 3pm
River Roast - Chicago

Grammy-Winning jazz vocalist Gregory Porter's RESCHEDULED DATE!
Sun, Mar 1 at 7pm
MAC - McAninch Arts Center at College of DuPage - Glen Ellyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Mar 5 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Siegel-Schwall Band
...with emcee Tom Marker from WDCB!

Fri, Mar 6 at 8pm
Beverly Arts Center - Chicago

Blues & Brews Brunch
...features Chainsaw Dupont

Sat, Mar 7 from 11:30am to 3pm
River Roast - Chicago

Gospel Extravaganza
Sat, Mar 7 at 7pm
Elmhurst College - Hammerschmidt Chapel - Elmhurst

Blues & Brews Brunch
...features Pete Galanis

Sun, Mar 8 from 11:30am to 3pm
River Roast - Chicago

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Mar 12 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

C.J. Chenier and the Red Hot Louisiana Band
Fri, Mar 13 at 7:30pm
Freedom Hall Nathan Manilow Theatre - Park Forest

Blues & Brews Brunch
...features Toronzo Cannon

Sat, Mar 14 from 11:30am to 3pm
River Roast - Chicago

Joe Filisko and Eric Noden
Double Album Record Release Show!

Sun, Mar 15 at 7pm
Old Town School - Szold Music & Dance Hall - Chicago

Blues & Brews Brunch
...features Nick Moss

Sun, Mar 15 from 11:30am to 3pm
River Roast - Chicago

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Mar 19 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Buddy Guy with Ana Popovic
...with emcee Tom Marker from WDCB!

Sat, Mar 21 at 8pm
Rialto Square Theatre - Joliet

Tinsley Ellis
Sat, Mar 21 at 7:30pm
Hemmens Cultural Center - Elgin

Blues & Brews Brunch
...features Quintus McCormick

Sat, Mar 21 from 11:30am to 3pm
River Roast - Chicago

Blues & Brews Brunch
...features Felix the Cat

Sun, Mar 22 from 11:30am to 3pm
River Roast - Chicago

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Mar 24 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Mar 26 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Blues & Brews Brunch
...features Linsey Alexander
PRESENTED by WDCB, with EMCEE Tom Marker!

Sat, Mar 28 from 11:30am to 3pm
River Roast - Chicago

Blues & Brews Brunch
...features Mike Wheeler

Sun, Mar 29 from 11:30am to 3pm
River Roast - Chicago

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Apr 2 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Apr 9 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Official Blues Brothers Revue
Sat, Apr 11 at 8pm
Fermilab's Ramsey Auditorium - Batavia

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Apr 16 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Apr 23 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Apr 28 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Apr 30 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, May 7 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, May 14 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, May 21 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, May 26 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, May 28 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jun 4 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jun 11 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jun 18 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Jun 23 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jun 25 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jul 2 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jul 9 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jul 16 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jul 23 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Jul 28 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jul 30 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Aug 6 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Aug 13 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Aug 20 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Aug 25 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Aug 27 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Sep 3 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Sep 10 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Sep 17 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Sep 22 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Sep 24 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Oct 1 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Oct 8 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Oct 15 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Oct 22 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Oct 27 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Oct 29 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Nov 5 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Nov 12 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Nov 19 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Nov 24 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Nov 26 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 3 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 10 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 17 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Dec 22 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 24 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 31 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

 
 
The Real Deal