Sign up for WDCB's eNewsletter    Like WDCB on Facebook    Follow WDCB on Twitter    Subscribe to WDCB on YouTube    WDCB on SoundCloud    WDCB on Instagram    WDCB Store

Blues Music Calendar (includes Zydeco and Cajun)

please note: all times are CDT.

Marty Big Dog Mercer
Fri, May 29 at 9:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Joe Filisko & Eric Noden Trio
Sat, May 30 at 9:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

WDCB and Lagunitas present "Bluesday Tuesday" with Lurrie Bell’s Chicago Blues Band
... hosted by WDCB's Tom Marker!

Tue, Jun 2 at 7pm
FitzGerald's - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jun 4 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jun 11 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

2015 Chicago Blues Festival
Fri, Jun 12 through Sun, Jun 14
Grant Park - Chicago

9th Annual Blues in the Sanctuary features Katherine Davis
Sat, Jun 13 at 8pm
St. Martin's Episcopal Church - Chicago

Jazz Record Mart's Annual
Blues Fest Blues Brunch

Sun, Jun 14 from 10am to noon
Jazz Record Mart - Chicago

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jun 18 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

19th Annual Blues on the Fox Festival
Fri, Jun 19 and Sat, Jun 20
RiverEdge Park - Aurora

Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and The Dap Kings
Sun, Jun 21 at 6:30pm
Ravinia - Highland Park

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Jun 23 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jun 25 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jul 2 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jul 9 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jul 16 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jul 23 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Jul 28 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jul 30 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Aug 6 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Aug 13 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Aug 20 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Aug 25 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Aug 27 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Sep 3 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Chicago Jazz Festival
Thu, Sep 3 through Sun, Sep 6
Millennium Park - Chicago

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Sep 10 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Sep 17 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Sep 22 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Sep 24 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Oct 1 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Oct 8 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Oct 15 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Oct 22 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Oct 27 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Oct 29 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Nov 5 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Nov 12 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Nov 19 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Nov 24 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Nov 26 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 3 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 10 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 17 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Dec 22 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 24 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 31 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

 
 
Radio Deluxe