90.9 FM WDCB Public Radio
Chicago's Home for Jazz!

90.9FM  Glen Ellyn - Chicago
90.7FM  Chicago's West Loop

Public Radio from College of DuPage

What's on Now

Ireland Tonight with Maryann McTeague Keifer
08:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Playlists

Ballroom/Big Band/Nostalgia Music Calendar
please note: all times are CST.
indicates WDCB Sponsored Event.

Mon, Dec 10 from 7 to 9pm
Frisbie Senior Center Dance
Frisbee Center - Des Plaines
Tue, Dec 11 and every Tuesday at 7:30pm with a dance lesson, followed by open dancing
Old Towne Swing Dance with Carl and Karrie
Old Towne Pub Geneva - Geneva
Wed, Dec 12 from 7 to 9:30pm
Association Of Professional Orchestra Leaders (APOL) "Swing Dance Night"
FitzGerald's - Berwyn
Wed, Dec 12 and every Wednesday beginning at 7:30pm with a dance lesson, followed by open dancing
Swingin' On Wednesdays with Carl and Karrie
Vargo's Dance Studio - Geneva
Fri, Dec 14 from 7:30 to 10:30pm
Holiday Swing Dance Party with the In Session Jazz Orchestra
Tony Spavone's Ristorante - Bloomingdale
Sat, Dec 15 from 8 to 9:30PM
Dress Up and Dance Ballroom
Dress Up And Dance - Mundelein
Sun, Dec 16 from 6 to 9:30pm
WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
Bill O’Connell’s Chicago Skyliners

FitzGerald's - Berwyn
Sun, Dec 16 from 6 to 9pm
Jazz Consortium Big Band Holiday Concert!
Durty Nellies - Palatine
Sun, Dec 16 and always 3rd Sunday from 6 to 9:30pm
Outcast Jazz Band
Fitz's Spare Keys - Elmhurst
Tue, Dec 18 and every Tuesday at 7:30pm with a dance lesson, followed by open dancing
Old Towne Swing Dance with Carl and Karrie
Old Towne Pub Geneva - Geneva
Wed, Dec 19 and every Wednesday beginning at 7:30pm with a dance lesson, followed by open dancing
Swingin' On Wednesdays with Carl and Karrie
Vargo's Dance Studio - Geneva
Fri, Dec 21 at 7:30pm
Chicago Jazz Orchestra
CJO’s Holiday ELLabration

Studebaker Theater (in Fine Arts Building) - Chicago
Wed, Dec 26 and every Wednesday beginning at 7:30pm with a dance lesson, followed by open dancing
Swingin' On Wednesdays with Carl and Karrie
Vargo's Dance Studio - Geneva
Wed, Dec 26 from 7:30 to 10:30pm
Jazz Community Big Band Holiday Show
Fitz's Spare Keys - Elmhurst
Sun, Dec 30 from 6 to 9:30pm
WDCB Big Band Jazz Party
British Buddy Alumni Big Band w/ Frieda Lee

FitzGerald's - Berwyn
Sun, Jan 6 from 6 to 9pm
Jazz Consortium Big Band, opening with Prospect High School Jazz Ensemble!
Durty Nellies - Palatine
Sun, Feb 10 and every 2nd Sunday from 6 to 9pm
Jazz Consortium Big Band, opening with Elk Grove High School Jazz Ensemble!
Durty Nellies - Palatine
Sun, Mar 10 and every 2nd Sunday from 6 to 9pm
Jazz Consortium Big Band, opening with Lake Zurich High School Jazz Ensemble!
Durty Nellies - Palatine
Sun, Apr 14 and every 2nd Sunday from 6 to 9pm
Jazz Consortium Big Band, opening with Rolling Meadows High School Jazz Ensemble!
Durty Nellies - Palatine
Sun, May 12 and every 2nd Sunday from 6 to 9pm
Jazz Consortium Big Band, opening with Grant High School Jazz Ensemble!
Durty Nellies - Palatine
Sat, May 18 at 7:30pm
Chicago Jazz Orchestra
CJO at 40

Studebaker Theater (in Fine Arts Building) - Chicago
Sun, Jun 9 and every 2nd Sunday from 6 to 9pm
Jazz Consortium Big Band!
Durty Nellies - Palatine