90.9 FM WDCB Public Radio
Chicago's Home for Jazz!

90.9FM  Glen Ellyn - Chicago
90.7FM  Chicago's West Loop

What's on Now

The Real Deal with Orbert Davis
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Playlists

Folk/Americana Music Calendar (also includes World/Celtic music)
please note: all times are CST.
indicates WDCB Sponsored Event.

Fri, Feb 23 at 7:30pm
Tank and the Beez
Skeleton Key Brewery - Woodridge
Sat, Feb 24 at 8pm
Joe Mullins & Radio Ramblers
American Legion Hall Post #42 - Evanston
Mon, Feb 26 at 7pm
Taylor Guitars New Model Showcase
Tobias Music - Downers Grove
Tue, Feb 27 from 7 to 8pm
Folk Festival Radio Show - Live Event!
Joe Jencks

WDCB Studios (reservations required!) - Glen Ellyn
Thu, Mar 1 from 7:30 to 10:30pm
Olivia Mainville & The Aquatic Troupe, Tristan Bushman - Americana Concert Series
Haymarket Pub & Brewery - Chicago
Fri, Mar 2 at 8pm
The Grascals
American Legion Hall Post #42 - Evanston
Sat, Mar 3 at 8pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series - Bill Staines with special guest Putnam Smith
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Sun, Mar 4 at 7:30pm
Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder
Old Town School (Maurer) - Chicago
Sun, Mar 4 at 3pm
Irish Heritage Singers' 2018 St. Patrick's Concert
Skokie Theatre - Skokie
Wed, Mar 7 at 8pm
Lúnasa
Old Town School (Maurer) - Chicago
Sat, Mar 10 at 7pm
Tank and the Beez
Miskatonic Brewing Company - Darien
Sun, Mar 11 from 2 to 3:30pm
Celtic Harp Music
Helen M. Plum Memorial Public Library District - Lombard
Thu, Mar 15 from 7:30 to 10:30pm
Jon Latham, Nick Nace - Americana Concert Series
Haymarket Pub & Brewery - Chicago
Fri, Mar 16 at 7:30pm
Mokoomba
Freedom Hall Nathan Manilow Theatre - Park Forest
Fri, Mar 16 at 8pm
Paddy Homan and the Noble Call
North Central College - Wentz Concert Hall - Naperville
Sat, Mar 17 at 8pm
Annie and Rod Capps
West Suburban Temple Har Zion - River Forest
Sat, Mar 17 at 7:30pm
Switchback St. Paddy’s Day Concert
Prairie Center for the Arts - Schaumburg
Thu, Mar 22 from 7:30 to 10:30pm
Travis Meadows, Renée Wahl - Americana Concert Series
Haymarket Pub & Brewery - Chicago
Fri, Mar 23 at 7:30pm
Altan
Old Town School (Maurer) - Chicago
Tue, Mar 27 from 7 to 8pm
Folk Festival Radio Show - Live Event!
Eric Lambert

WDCB Studios (reservations required!) - Glen Ellyn
Fri, Apr 6 at 6pm
Tank and the Beez at Prairie View Arts Invitational
DuPage Unitarian Universalist Church - Naperville
Fri, Apr 6 at 8pm
Gurl Morlix
Tobias Music - Downers Grove
Sat, Apr 7 at 8pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series - Heather Pierson Acoustic Trio
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Thu, Apr 12 from 7:30 to 10:30pm
Tristen & Josefina - Americana Concert Series
Haymarket Pub & Brewery - Chicago
Sat, Apr 14 at 7:30pm
Rosanne Cash with John Leventhal
“Black List River”

MAC - McAninch Arts Center at College of DuPage - Glen Ellyn
Sat, Apr 14 at 7:30pm
Sons of the Never Wrong with Michael Miles
Prairie Center for the Arts - Schaumburg
Thu, Apr 19 from 7:30 to 10:30pm
Don Gallardo, Eliot Bronson - Americana Concert Series
Haymarket Pub & Brewery - Chicago
Sat, Apr 21 at 8:30pm
Small Forest Band
West Suburban Temple Har Zion - River Forest
Sun, Apr 22 at 4pm & 7pm
Del McCoury Band
Old Town School (Maurer) - Chicago
Thu, Apr 26 from 7:30 to 10:30pm
Ruby the RabbitFoot, Hayley Costas - Americana Concert Series
Haymarket Pub & Brewery - Chicago
Sat, May 5 at 8pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series - Kenny White
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Sat, May 12 at 7pm
Tank and the Beez
Dry City Brew Works - Wheaton
Fri, May 18 at 7pm
Tank and the Beez
Alter Brewing Company - Downers Grove
Sat, Jun 9 at 7:30pm
Tank and the Beez
Scorched Earth Brewing Company - Algonquin
Sun, Jun 10 at 2:30pm
Tank and the Beez
Roselle History Museum - Roselle