Sign up for WDCB's eNewsletter    Like WDCB on Facebook    Follow WDCB on Twitter    Subscribe to WDCB on YouTube    WDCB on SoundCloud    WDCB on Instagram    WDCB Store

PSAs - Public Service Announcements

How to submit YOUR Public Service Announcement (PSA)

As a service to the community, WDCB provides an events calendar where not-for-profits can post event information to promote their activities. There is no charge to “Submit a PSA” for your event.

PLEASE NOTE: WDCB has VERY reasonable rates for not-for-profits wanting to promote events on 90.9 FM. To enquire about airing an announcement on WDCB, please contact:
Ken Scott    (630) 942-3716     ScottK@cod.edu



Archibald Motley: Jazz Age Modernist
Sat, Mar 07 through Mon, Aug 31
Chicago Cultural Center - Chicago

CAN TV – Community Producer Orientation
Wed, May 27 at 5:45pm
CAN TV - Chicago

Elmhurst Symphony String Ensemble
Classic Jazz - with strings attached!

Thu, May 28 at 7:30pm
Mayslake Peabody Estate - Oak Brook

Jazz Trumpeter Bobby Shew Performs with Elmhurst College Jazz Band
Fri, May 29 at 7pm
Elmhurst College - Mill Theatre - Elmhurst

Franklin Park's Jazz Night
Max Clark Band, Judy Roberts Quartet
and Buddy Rich Big Band

Thu, Jun 11 from 4:30 to 10:30pm
Tower Park - Franklin Park

2015 Chicago Blues Festival
Fri, Jun 12 through Sun, Jun 14
Grant Park - Chicago

The Sounds of History Summer Jazz Concert Series
A Tribute to George Benson, Wes Montgomery & Kenny Burrell

Wed, Jun 17 from 6 to 8:30pm
DuSable Museum of African American History - Chicago

N’DIGO Gala 2015
featuring Dianne Reeves & Gregory Porter

Sun, Jun 21 at 5pm, concert at 8:45pm
Symphony Center - Chicago

Saint Gertrude Parish Fundraiser Featuring: John Moulder Quartet
Fri, Jun 26 at 8pm
St. Gertrude Catholic Church - Chicago

Folk Festival Radio Show - Live Event!
"Tunes in June!"

Tue, Jun 30 from 7 to 11pm
WDCB Studios (Outside door: SRC 10) - Glen Ellyn

Folk Festival Radio Show - Live Event!
The Sweet Potatoes

Tue, Jul 14 from 7 to 9pm
WDCB Studios (Outside door: SRC 10) - Glen Ellyn

The Sounds of History Summer Jazz Concert Series
A Tribute to Carmen McCrae, Phyllis Hyman & Sarah Vaughn

Wed, Jul 15 from 6 to 8:30pm
DuSable Museum of African American History - Chicago

The Sounds of History Summer Jazz Concert Series - A Tribute to
Jimmy McGriff, Richard "Groove" Holmes, Jack McDuff, Jimmy Smith & Charles Earland

Wed, Aug 19 from 6 to 8:30pm
DuSable Museum of African American History - Chicago

 
 
Jazz Night in America