90.9 FM WDCB Public Radio
Chicago's Home for Jazz!

90.9FM  Glen Ellyn - Chicago
90.7FM  Chicago's West Loop

What's on Now

American Routes
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Playlists

Folk/Americana Music Calendar (includes World, Latin, Celtic, Afro-Cuban, more...)
please note: all times are CDT.
indicates WDCB Sponsored Event.

Fri, May 26 from 9pm to 1am

Brontë Fall with Nickel Creek's Sean Watkins plus Dominique Arciero

Martyrs' - Chicago
Sat, May 27 at 12 noon

Tank and the Beez

Randolph Street Market - Chicago
Sat, May 27 at 11am

Truman's Ridge at Family Field Day

St. James Forest Preserve - Warrenville
Fri, Jun 2 at 8pm

Anaïs Mitchell / Grant-Lee Phillips

Old Town School (Maurer) - Chicago
Sat, Jun 3 at 7pm

Tank and the Beez

Church Street Brewing Company - Itasca
Sat, Jun 3 at 4pm

Truman's Ridge at NIBA Bluegrass Festival

Lyon Farms - Yorkville
Sat, Jun 10 at 10am

Tank and the Beez at Brookfield Farmers Market

Brookfield Village Hall - Brookfield
Tue, Jun 13 from 7:30 to 10:30pm

Good Morning Bedlam / Wild Skies

Uncommon Ground (Lakeview) - Chicago
Fri, Jun 16 at 9pm

Pokey LaFarge

Metro - Chicago
Tue, Jun 20 from 7 to 8pm

Folk Festival Radio Show - Live Event!
Linda Marie Smith

WDCB Studios (reservations required!) - Glen Ellyn
Sat, Jun 24 at 10am

Tank and the Beez

Randolph Street Market - Chicago
Tue, Jun 27 from 7 to 8pm

Folk Festival Radio Show - Live Event!
Escaping Pavement

WDCB Studios (reservations required!) - Glen Ellyn
Fri, Jun 30 through Jul 3rd

Fitzgerald's 36th American Music Festival

FitzGerald's - Berwyn
Sat, Jul 1 at 7:30pm

Tank and the Beez

Scorched Earth Brewing Company - Algonquin
Sat, Jul 15 at 10am

Tank and the Beez at Brookfield Farmers Market

Brookfield Village Hall - Brookfield
Sat, Jul 29 at 10am

Tank and the Beez

Randolph Street Market - Chicago
Mon, Aug 14 at 8pm

American Acoustic with Punch Brothers

Ravinia - Highland Park
Thu, Aug 24 through Sat, August 26th

Two Rivers Bluegrass Festival

Northern Illinois Coon & Fox Club - Harrison