90.9 FM WDCB Public Radio
Chicago's Home for Jazz!

90.9FM  Glen Ellyn - Chicago
90.7FM  Chicago's West Loop

Public Radio from College of DuPage

What's on Now

'DCB Jazz
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Playlists

Folk/Americana Music Calendar (also includes World/Celtic music)
please note: all times are CDT.
indicates WDCB Sponsored Event.

Sun, Sep 15 at 7pm
Small Potatoes
Grayslake Heritage Center - Grayslake
Mon, Sep 16 from 1 to 2:30pm
Senior Social: The Music and Influence of Glen Campbell
Helen M. Plum Memorial Public Library District - Lombard
Sat, Sep 21 at 8pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concerts - Michael J Miles and Lloyd Brodnax King
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Sun, Sep 22 from 2 to 3pm
Country and Western Music Through the Years
Helen M. Plum Memorial Public Library District - Lombard
Thu, Sep 26 at 8pm
Town Mountain
Old Town School of Folk Music - Chicago
Fri, Oct 4 at 7pm
'I Am Tango' by Tango Lovers
Old Town School (Maurer) - Chicago
Sat, Oct 5 at 8pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concerts - Co-bill of Zoe Mulford and Ariane Lydon
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Sat, Oct 5 at 8pm
Bill & The Belles
American Legion Hall Post #42 - Evanston
Sun, Oct 6 at 7pm
The Tannahill Weavers
Old Town School of Folk Music - Chicago
Sun, Oct 6 at 7pm
Béla Fleck, Zakir Hussain & Edgar Meyer with Rakesh Chaurasia
Symphony Center - Chicago
Sun, Oct 6 at 1pm
Eric Lugosch and Pat Donohue
SPACE - Evanston
Sat, Oct 12 at 7pm
St. Timothy's Coffeehouse Presents: The Sapsuckers
St. Timothy's Lutheran Church - Skokie
Sun, Oct 13 at 7:30pm
Mariachi Herencia de Mexico
Dominican University Performing Arts Center - River Forest
Fri, Oct 25 at 7:30pm
John Hiatt
MAC - McAninch Arts Center at College of DuPage - Belushi Concert Hall - Glen Ellyn
Sun, Nov 3 at 7:30pm
BeauSoleil avec Michael Doucet
SPACE - Evanston
Sat, Nov 9 at 8pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concerts - Michael Smith
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Sat, Nov 9 at 7pm
St. Timothy's Coffeehouse Presents: Anne Hills
St. Timothy's Lutheran Church - Skokie
Sat, Nov 9 at 8pm
Plank Road Old-time Barn Dance
Two Way Street Coffee House - Downers Grove
Sun, Nov 10 at 3pm
Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas
Old Town School of Folk Music - Chicago
Sat, Nov 16 at 8pm
Del McCoury Band
Old Town School of Folk Music - Chicago
Sat, Nov 16 at 7:30pm
Che Apalache
Moraine Valley Community College - Palos Hills
Sat, Nov 30 at 8pm
Irish Christmas in America
Old Town School of Folk Music - Chicago
Sat, Jan 11 at 7:30pm
Steep Canyon Rangers
Dominican University Performing Arts Center - River Forest
Sat, Jan 11 at 8pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concerts - Connie Kaldor Duo
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Sat, Feb 1 at 8pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concerts - Heather Pierson Acoustic Trio
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Fri, Feb 7 at 7:30pm
Hot Club of Cowtown
MAC - McAninch Arts Center at College of DuPage - Belushi Concert Hall - Glen Ellyn
Sat, Feb 8 at 7pm
St. Timothy's Coffeehouse Presents: Tim Grimm
St. Timothy's Lutheran Church - Skokie
Sat, Feb 8 at 8pm
Plank Road Old-time Barn Dance
Two Way Street Coffee House - Downers Grove
Sat, Mar 14 at 8pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concerts - Garnet Rogers
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Sat, Mar 14 at 7pm
St. Timothy's Coffeehouse Presents: Mark Dvorak
St. Timothy's Lutheran Church - Skokie
Sat, Mar 14 at 8pm
Plank Road Old-time Barn Dance
Two Way Street Coffee House - Downers Grove
Sun, Mar 29 at 3pm
Ho Etsa Taiko
Prairie Center for the Arts - Schaumburg
Sat, Apr 4 at 8pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concerts - John Gorka with special guest Heather Styka
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Sat, Apr 4 at 7pm
St. Timothy's Coffeehouse Presents: Danny Schmidt
St. Timothy's Lutheran Church - Skokie
Sat, Apr 18 at 8pm
Plank Road Old-time Barn Dance
Two Way Street Coffee House - Downers Grove
Sat, May 2 at 8pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concerts - Ordinary Elephant with special guest Wes Collins
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale