90.9 FM WDCB Public Radio
Chicago's Home for Jazz!

90.9FM  Glen Ellyn - Chicago
90.7FM  Chicago's West Loop

Public Radio from College of DuPage

What's on Now

'DCB Jazz
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Playlists

Folk/Americana Music Calendar (also includes World/Celtic music)
please note: all times are CDT.
indicates WDCB Sponsored Event.

Thu, Jul 25 at 7:30pm
WDCB Summer Concert Series at MAC
Angel Melendez & The 911 Mambo Orchestra - FREE!

MAC - McAninch Arts Center at College of DuPage - Lakeside Pavilion - Glen Ellyn
Sat, Jul 27 at 7pm
Thieves, Dreamers and Pilgrims
St. Gregory the Great Church - Chicago
Thu, Aug 1 at 7:30pm
WDCB Summer Concert Series at MAC
Chicago Plays the Stones featuring Ronnie Baker Brooks, Billy Branch, John Primer, Jimmy Burn and Omar Coleman - FREE!

MAC - McAninch Arts Center at College of DuPage - Lakeside Pavilion - Glen Ellyn
Thu, Aug 8 at 7:30pm
WDCB Summer Concert Series at MAC
Joey DeFrancesco Trio - FREE!

MAC - McAninch Arts Center at College of DuPage - Lakeside Pavilion - Glen Ellyn
Fri, Aug 9 at 7pm
Johnny Burgin Intimate Blues Concert
Acorn Coffeehouse in Burning Bush Art Gallery - Wheaton
Tue, Aug 13 from 7 to 8pm
Folk Festival Radio Show - Live Event!
Karyn Oliver and Joe Jencks

WDCB Studios (reservations required!) - Glen Ellyn
Fri, Aug 23 at 8pm
Connla in Concert
Irish American Heritage Center - Chicago
Mon, Sep 2 at 6pm
Mames Babegenush
Ravinia - Bennett Gordon Hall - Highland Park
Wed, Sep 18 at 8:30pm
World Music Wednesdays: Beppe Gambetta
Old Town School (Szold) - Chicago
Fri, Oct 4 at 7pm
'I Am Tango' by Tango Lovers
Old Town School (Maurer) - Chicago