90.9 FM WDCB Public Radio
Chicago's Home for Jazz!

90.9FM  Glen Ellyn - Chicago
90.7FM  Chicago's West Loop

Public Radio from College of DuPage

What's on Now

'DCB Jazz with Bruce Oscar
02:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Playlists
Archive

Folk/Americana Music Calendar (also includes World/Celtic music)
please note: all times are CST.
indicates WDCB Sponsored Event.

Sat, Nov 23 at 8PM
Willy Porter with Jake Mack
The Venue - Aurora
Sat, Nov 30 at 8pm
Irish Christmas in America
Old Town School of Folk Music - Chicago
Sat, Nov 30 at 8pm
Annual Saturday after Thanksgiving Concert
Muriel Anderson with Thom Bresh

Downers Grove North High School - Downers Grove
Thu, Dec 5 and every 1st Thursday from 9pm to midnight
Ida y Vuelta plays Mexican folk music (Son Jarocho)
Honky Tonk BBQ - Chicago
Thu, Dec 5 at 7PM
Good Morning Bedlam
The Venue - Aurora
Fri, Dec 6 and every 1st Friday from 7:30 to 9:30pm
Bubbles Brown
Honky Tonk BBQ - Chicago
Sat, Dec 7 at 8PM
Bonnie Koloc with Don Stille
The Venue - Aurora
Sat, Dec 14 at 7pm
Michael Peter Smith & Anne Hills
Givins Beverly Castle - Chicago
Sun, Dec 15 at 7pm
Lake County Folk Club Presents: Bittersweet Christmas Band
Grayslake Heritage Center - Grayslake
Fri, Jan 3 and every 1st Friday from 7:30 to 9:30pm
Bubbles Brown
Honky Tonk BBQ - Chicago
Sat, Jan 11 at 7:30pm
Steep Canyon Rangers
Dominican University Performing Arts Center - River Forest
Sat, Jan 11 at 8pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concerts - Connie Kaldor Duo
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Sat, Feb 1 at 8pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concerts - Heather Pierson Acoustic Trio
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Sat, Feb 1 at 7pm
Jamie O’Reilly
Givins Beverly Castle - Chicago
Fri, Feb 7 at 7:30pm
Hot Club of Cowtown
MAC - McAninch Arts Center at College of DuPage - Belushi Concert Hall - Glen Ellyn
Fri, Feb 7 and every 1st Friday from 7:30 to 9:30pm
Bubbles Brown
Honky Tonk BBQ - Chicago
Sat, Feb 8 at 7pm
St. Timothy's Coffeehouse Presents: Tim Grimm
St. Timothy's Lutheran Church - Skokie
Sat, Feb 8 at 8pm
Plank Road Old-time Barn Dance
Two Way Street Coffee House - Downers Grove
Sat, Feb 22 at 7pm
Anne Harris
Givins Beverly Castle - Chicago
Tue, Feb 25 from 6 to 9:30PM
Fat Tuesday with Radium Isotope Band
Lowcountry (Lakeview) - Chicago
Fri, Mar 6 and every 1st Friday from 7:30 to 9:30pm
Bubbles Brown
Honky Tonk BBQ - Chicago
Sun, Mar 8 at 5pm & 8pm
We Banjo 3
City Winery - Chicago
Sat, Mar 14 at 8pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concerts - Garnet Rogers
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Sat, Mar 14 at 7pm
St. Timothy's Coffeehouse Presents: Mark Dvorak
St. Timothy's Lutheran Church - Skokie
Sat, Mar 14 at 8pm
Plank Road Old-time Barn Dance
Two Way Street Coffee House - Downers Grove
Sun, Mar 29 at 3pm
Ho Etsa Taiko
Prairie Center for the Arts - Schaumburg
Fri, Apr 3 and every 1st Friday from 7:30 to 9:30pm
Bubbles Brown
Honky Tonk BBQ - Chicago
Sat, Apr 4 at 8pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concerts - John Gorka with special guest Heather Styka
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Sat, Apr 4 at 7pm
St. Timothy's Coffeehouse Presents: Danny Schmidt
St. Timothy's Lutheran Church - Skokie
Sat, Apr 18 at 8pm
Plank Road Old-time Barn Dance
Two Way Street Coffee House - Downers Grove
Fri, May 1 and every 1st Friday from 7:30 to 9:30pm
Bubbles Brown
Honky Tonk BBQ - Chicago
Sat, May 2 at 8pm
Acoustic Renaissance Concerts - Ordinary Elephant with special guest Wes Collins
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale
Fri, Jun 5 and every 1st Friday from 7:30 to 9:30pm
Bubbles Brown
Honky Tonk BBQ - Chicago
Fri, Jul 3 and every 1st Friday from 7:30 to 9:30pm
Bubbles Brown
Honky Tonk BBQ - Chicago
Fri, Aug 7 and every 1st Friday from 7:30 to 9:30pm
Bubbles Brown
Honky Tonk BBQ - Chicago
Fri, Sep 4 and every 1st Friday from 7:30 to 9:30pm
Bubbles Brown
Honky Tonk BBQ - Chicago
Fri, Oct 2 and every 1st Friday from 7:30 to 9:30pm
Bubbles Brown
Honky Tonk BBQ - Chicago
Fri, Nov 6 and every 1st Friday from 7:30 to 9:30pm
Bubbles Brown
Honky Tonk BBQ - Chicago
Fri, Dec 4 and every 1st Friday from 7:30 to 9:30pm
Bubbles Brown
Honky Tonk BBQ - Chicago