Sign up for WDCB's eNewsletter    Like WDCB on Facebook    Follow WDCB on Twitter    Subscribe to WDCB on YouTube    WDCB on SoundCloud    WDCB on Instagram    WDCB Store

Classical Music/Opera Calendar

Chicago Sinfonietta's 'Rethink, Redefine, Reimagine'
Sat, Sep 20 at 8pm
North Central College - Wentz Concert Hall - Naperville

West Suburban Symphony of Hinsdale
Sun, Sep 21 at 3:30pm
Westmont High School - Westmont

Chicago Sinfonietta's 'Rethink, Redefine, Reimagine'
Mon, Sep 22 at 7:30pm
Symphony Center - Chicago

The Orion Ensemble
Stepping Out

Sun, Sep 28 at 7pm
First Baptist Church of Geneva - Geneva

Elmhurst Choral Union auditions
Mon, Sep 29 ...by appointment, starting at 7pm
Elmhurst College - Irion Hall - Elmhurst

The Orion Ensemble
Stepping Out

Wed, Oct 1 at 7:30pm
Sherwood, The Community Music School of Columbia College Chicago - Chicago

The Orion Ensemble
Stepping Out

Sun, Oct 5 at 7:30pm
Music Institute of Chicago Nichols Hall - Evanston

Elmhurst Symphony Orchestra
Concerto Night Gala!

Sat, Oct 18 at 7pm
Elmhurst Christian Reformed Church - Elmhurst

Chicago Sinfonietta's Día de los Muertos
Sat, Nov 15 at 8pm
North Central College - Wentz Concert Hall - Naperville

Elmhurst Symphony Orchestra
Classical Perfection

Sun, Nov 16 at 3pm
Elmhurst Christian Reformed Church - Elmhurst

Chicago Sinfonietta's Día de los Muertos
Mon, Nov 17 at 7:30pm
Symphony Center - Chicago

Chicago Sinfonietta's Tribute to Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
Sun, Jan 18 at 3pm
North Central College - Wentz Concert Hall - Naperville

Chicago Sinfonietta's Tribute to Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
Mon, Jan 19 at 7:30pm
Symphony Center - Chicago

Elmhurst Symphony Orchestra
Visual Vivaldi

Sun, Jan 25 at 3pm
Elmhurst Christian Reformed Church - Elmhurst

Elmhurst Symphony Orchestra
Carnival of the Animals

Sat, Mar 14 at 7pm
Elmhurst Christian Reformed Church - Elmhurst

Chicago Sinfonietta's Primal Instincts
Sat, Mar 21 at 8pm
North Central College - Wentz Concert Hall - Naperville

Chicago Sinfonietta's Primal Instincts
Mon, Mar 23 at 7:30pm
Symphony Center - Chicago

Elmhurst Symphony Orchestra
Glories of French Music

Sat, May 9 at 7pm
Elmhurst Christian Reformed Church - Elmhurst

Chicago Sinfonietta's United We Stand
Sat, Jun 6 at 8pm
North Central College - Wentz Concert Hall - Naperville

Chicago Sinfonietta's United We Stand
Mon, Jun 8 at 7:30pm
Symphony Center - Chicago

 
 
JazzSet