Sign up for WDCB's eNewsletter    Like WDCB on Facebook    Follow WDCB on Twitter    Subscribe to WDCB on YouTube    WDCB on SoundCloud    WDCB on Instagram    WDCB Store

Acoustic/Folk/Americana Music Calendar

please note: all times are CST.

Canadian Guitar Quartet
Sat, Apr 4 at 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall - Evanston

Artist Series: Stories and Songs by Ken Medema
Wed, Apr 8 at 7:30pm
Wheaton College - Todd M. Beamer Student Center - Wheaton

Hotel California: A Salute to the Eagles
Fri, Apr 10
MAC - McAninch Arts Center at College of DuPage - Glen Ellyn

Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series
Jack Williams AND Tim Grimm

Sat, Apr 11 at 8pm
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale

Liz Carroll
Fri, Apr 17 at 8pm
Irish American Heritage Center - Chicago

13th Annual Chicago Maritime Festival
...with emcee Lilli Kuzma from WDCB!

Sat, Apr 18 10am to 7:30pm
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Maple Street Chapel Folk Series
Double Bill! Jonathan Byrd and Sally Barris

Sat, Apr 18 at 7:30pm
Maple Street Chapel - Lombard

Folk Festival Radio Show - Live Event!
"An Evening with Lou & Peter Berryman"

Tue, Apr 21 from 7 to 9pm
WDCB Studios (Outside door: SRC 10) - Glen Ellyn

The Naperville Chorus
The World Beloved: A Bluegrass Mass

Fri, Apr 24 at 8pm
North Central College - Wentz Concert Hall - Naperville

Maple Street Chapel Folk Series
Dave Rudolf & Friends

Sat, May 2 at 7:30pm
Maple Street Chapel - Lombard

Hot Club of Cowtown at Fermilab Arts & Lecture Series
Sat, May 2 at 8pm
Fermilab's Ramsey Auditorium - Batavia

Annual Spring Evergreen Concert
Sun, May 3 at 3pm
Oak Brook Public Library - Oak Brook

Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series
Brother Sun

Sat, May 16 at 8pm
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale

Maple Street Chapel Folk Series
Lambert & Walz

Sat, May 30 at 7:30pm
Maple Street Chapel - Lombard

Square Roots 2015
Fri, Jul 10 through Sun, Jul 12
Lincoln Square Neighborhood - Chicago

 
 
Jazz Night in America