Sign up for WDCB's eNewsletter    Like WDCB on Facebook    Follow WDCB on Twitter    Subscribe to WDCB on YouTube    WDCB on SoundCloud    WDCB on Instagram    WDCB Store

Acoustic/Folk/Americana Music Calendar

please note: all times are CST.

Siegel-Schwall Band
...with emcee Tom Marker from WDCB!

Fri, Mar 6 at 8pm
Beverly Arts Center - Chicago

Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series
Tret Fure AND Buddy Mondlock

Sat, Mar 7 at 8pm
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale

Maple Street Chapel Folk Series
Hounds of Finn

Sat, Mar 7 at 7:30pm
Maple Street Chapel - Lombard

Dervish
Sun, Mar 8 at 7pm
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Lee Murdock
Sun, Mar 8 at 3pm
Norris Cultural Arts Center - St. Charles

Solas: Shamrock City
Sat, Mar 14 at 7:30pm
Elgin Community College Arts Center - Elgin

Irish Heritage Singers St. Patrick's Concert
Sun, Mar 15 at 3pm
Skokie Theatre - Skokie

Artist Series: FledgeFest
Fri, Mar 20 at 7:30pm
Wheaton College - Pierce Memorial Chapel - Wheaton

Artist Series: FledgeFest
Fri, Mar 20 at 7:30pm
Wheaton College - Pierce Memorial Chapel - Wheaton

Folk Festival Radio Show - Live Event!
"Sea Shanty" Workshop & Performance

Tue, Mar 24 from 7 to 9pm
WDCB Studios (Outside door: SRC 10) - Glen Ellyn

Hotel California: A Salute to the Eagles
Fri, Apr 10
MAC - McAninch Arts Center at College of DuPage - Glen Ellyn

Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series
Jack Williams AND Tim Grimm

Sat, Apr 11 at 8pm
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale

Maple Street Chapel Folk Series
Double Bill! Jonathan Byrd and Sally Barris

Sat, Apr 18 at 7:30pm
Maple Street Chapel - Lombard

13th Annual Chicago Maritime Festival
...with emcee Lilli Kuzma from WDCB!

Sat, Apr 18 10am to 7:30pm
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Maple Street Chapel Folk Series
Dave Rudolf & Friends

Sat, May 2 at 7:30pm
Maple Street Chapel - Lombard

Hot Club of Cowtown at Fermilab Arts & Lecture Series
Sat, May 2 at 8pm
Fermilab's Ramsey Auditorium - Batavia

Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series
Brother Sun

Sat, May 16 at 8pm
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale

Maple Street Chapel Folk Series
Lambert & Walz

Sat, May 30 at 7:30pm
Maple Street Chapel - Lombard

Square Roots 2015
Fri, Jul 10 through Sun, Jul 12
Lincoln Square Neighborhood - Chicago

 
 
Riverwalk Jazz