Sign up for WDCB's eNewsletter    Like WDCB on Facebook    Follow WDCB on Twitter    Subscribe to WDCB on YouTube    WDCB on SoundCloud    WDCB on Instagram    WDCB Store

Acoustic/Folk/Americana Music Calendar

Fox Valley Folk Music & Storytelling Festival
Sun, Aug 31 and Mon, Sep 1
Island Park - Geneva

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Sep 04 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

The SteelDrivers
Fri, Sep 05 at 8pm
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Sep 11 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Callaghan
Sat, Sep 13 at 8pm
Old Town School - Szold Music & Dance Hall - Chicago

Grand Opening of Acorn Coffeehouse featuring Mark Dvorak
Sat, Sep 13 at 8pm
Acorn Coffeehouse - Wheaton

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Sep 18 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Tommy Emmanuel
Sat, Sep 20 at 7:30pm
Dominican University's Performing Arts Center - River Forest

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Sep 25 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Oct 02 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series
Vance Gilbert and Heather Styka

Sun, Oct 05 at 4 p.m.
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Oct 09 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Oct 16 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Maple Street Chapel 30th Anniversary Concert
Sat, Oct 18 starting at 4pm
Maple Street Chapel - Lombard

Maple Street Chapel Folk Concerts Series
30th Anniversary Celebration 10-Act Concert

Sat, Oct 18 at 4pm
Maple Street Chapel - Lombard

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Oct 23 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Oct 30 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series
Claudia Russell and Bruce Kaplan with Katie Dahl

Sat, Nov 01 at 4 p.m.
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Nov 06 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Nov 13 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Nov 20 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Nov 27 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Dec 04 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series
Jennifer Cutting and OCEAN Orchestra

Sat, Dec 06 at 4 p.m.
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Dec 11 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Dec 18 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Dec 25 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series
Tracy Grammer

Sat, Jan 17 at 4 p.m.
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale

Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series
Peter Mulvey

Sat, Feb 07 at 4 p.m.
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale

Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series
Tret Fure AND Buddy Mondlock

Sat, Mar 07 at 4 p.m.
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale

Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series
Jack Williams AND Tim Grimm

Sat, Apr 11 at 4 p.m.
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale

Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series
Brother Sun

Sat, May 16 at 4 p.m.
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale

 
 
Sunday Jazz Brunch