Sign up for WDCB's eNewsletter    Like WDCB on Facebook    Follow WDCB on Twitter    Subscribe to WDCB on YouTube    WDCB on SoundCloud    WDCB on Instagram    WDCB Store

Acoustic/Folk/Americana Music Calendar

please note: all times are CST.

Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series
Peter Mulvey

Sat, Feb 7 at 8pm
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale

Jason Isbell & Damien Jurado
Thu, Feb 12 at 7:30pm
Symphony Center - Chicago

Hot Club of Cowtown
Fri, Feb 20 and Sat, Feb 21 at 8pm
MAC - McAninch Arts Center at College of DuPage - Glen Ellyn

Siegel Schwall
Fri, Mar 6
Beverly Arts Center - Chicago

Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series
Tret Fure AND Buddy Mondlock

Sat, Mar 7 at 8pm
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale

Dervish
Sun, Mar 8 at 7pm
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Solas: Shamrock City
Sat, Mar 14 at 7:30pm
Elgin Community College Arts Center - Elgin

Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series
Jack Williams AND Tim Grimm

Sat, Apr 11 at 8pm
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale

13th Annual Chicago Maritime Festival
Sat, Apr 18 10am to 7:30pm
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series
Brother Sun

Sat, May 16 at 8pm
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale

 
 
Wayne Messmer Radio Show